Search results

Your search produced 50 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Thu, Mar 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Dubai Marina On Thu, Feb 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Comedy Club at Societe Dubai

A new regular comedy night kicks off with UK comics Craig Murray, Joe Rowntree and Sean Meo

Dubai Marina On Wed, Jan 29 Comedy The Comedy Club
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 17 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jan 16 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Punchline Comedy Club at Girders

Get ready for side splitting, thigh slapping laughter as the Punchline Comedy Club return with another fantastic line up for January. Alex Boardman, Jonny Awsum and Phil Butler will be your entertainment for this brilliant show

Dubai Marina On Wed, Jan 15 Comedy The Punchline Comedy Club
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Dubai Marina On Fri, Dec 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Dubai Marina On Thu, Dec 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Dubai Marina On Fri, Nov 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Dubai Marina On Thu, Nov 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Dubai Marina On Fri, Oct 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Dubai Marina On Thu, Oct 3 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Dubai Marina On Fri, Aug 16 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Dubai Marina On Thu, Aug 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jun 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Dubai Marina On Thu, May 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Dubai Marina On Thu, Apr 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 8 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Our favourite features