Search results

Your search produced 25 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
ComedyDubai at Harvester's

Fresh-faced comic troupe ComedyDubai, featuring Sheida Seddiq, ‘the second female Emirati comedian ever’, gets going at a brand new venue

Sheikh Zayed Road On Tue, Sep 18 Comedy Free
John Bishop at Dubai World Trade Centre

One of Britain's funniest comedians, John Bishop, will perform his first ever show in the Middle East, for one night only

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, May 29 Comedy John Bishop
Laugh Dubai Laugh at Crowne Plaza Dubai

A non-stop laughter show with India's top comedy king Raju Srivastav

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Oct 17 Comedy
Omid Djalili Live Stand Up Comedy Show at Dubai World Trade Centre

What better way to be entertained than with laughter?

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Omid Djalili Live Stand Up Comedy Show
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 9 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jul 11 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Aug 29 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Philberto, Nathan Caton, Addy Van Der Borgh

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 19 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Carey Marx, Ian Coppinger, Jack Dathel

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Doc Brown, Jimmy McGhie, Alistair Barrie

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Nov 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Zoe Lyons, Andrew Ryan, Glenn Wool

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Dec 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 16 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent, Matt Welcome

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Apr 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 19 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Aug 21 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Nov 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Dec 11 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 22 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 12 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

  1. One Big Electric Day
All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.