Search results

Your search produced 10 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, May 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

Legendary comedian Jason Byrne performs his critically acclaimed Cirque Du Byrne show in Dubai for the first time

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, May 10 to Fri, May 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Jun 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Jul 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Aug 24 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Philberto, Nathan Caton, Addy Van Der Borgh

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Sep 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Carey Marx, Ian Coppinger, Jack Dathel

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Oct 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Doc Brown, Jimmy McGhie, Alistair Barrie

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Nov 2 Comedy
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

McGettigan's Promotions present Ireland's greatest comedian - Jason Byrne live in Dubai for 2 shows only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Oct 10 to Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
Ardal O'Hanlon at Almas Tower

Irish comedian and star of Father Ted, Ardal O'Hanlon, will perform an intimate comedy gig in Dubai for 1 night only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, May 2 Comedy Ardal O'Hanlon

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features