Search results

Your search produced 18 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Paul Sinha, Simon B. Cotter, Justin Moorhouse

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 11 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Dubai Marina On Fri, Aug 31 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 11 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 8 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Dubai Marina On Fri, Aug 16 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Dubai Marina On Fri, Oct 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Dubai Marina On Fri, Nov 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Dubai Marina On Fri, Dec 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 17 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

Our favourite features