Search results

Your search produced 42 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Al Murray The Pub Landlord Quiz Night at Hard Rock Café

Ahead of a show at Dubai World Trade Centre on Friday October 4, Al Murray’s The Pub Landlord is hosting a one-off pub quiz. Expect the unexpected

Festival City On Fri, Oct 4 Comedy
Ardal O'Hanlon at Almas Tower

Irish comedian and star of Father Ted, Ardal O'Hanlon, will perform an intimate comedy gig in Dubai for 1 night only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, May 2 Comedy Ardal O'Hanlon
Comedy Dubai at The Lime Tree Café & Kitchen

This open-mic comedy night provides the opportunity to see Dubai’s stand-up talent pit their wits against each other

Jumeirah On Fri, Feb 21 Comedy Free
ComedyDubai at The Fridge

The local comedy troupe make their debut at The Fridge’s new home in Alserkal Avenue

Al Quoz On Fri, Sep 28 Comedy
Dean Obeidallah at The Gramercy at The Gramercy

Palestinian-Italian-American comic Obeldallah performs two nights at The Gramercy’s second monthly comedy night

DIFC Fri, Nov 23 to Sat, Nov 24 Comedy
Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Fri) at Dubai Festival City Mall

Tonight’s there are two ticketed events

Festival City On Fri, Jan 25 Comedy
Get up, Stand up open mic at The Pavilion

ComedyDubai returns for season three, with an open mic night

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Feb 15 Comedy Free
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

Legendary comedian Jason Byrne performs his critically acclaimed Cirque Du Byrne show in Dubai for the first time

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, May 10 to Fri, May 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

McGettigan's Promotions present Ireland's greatest comedian - Jason Byrne live in Dubai for 2 shows only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Oct 10 to Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
McGettigan’s Comedyfest at McGettigan's

McGettigan’s Comedyfest returns for a fourth year, with five comedians performing over two nights

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 9 to Fri, Jan 10 Comedy
Omid Djalili Live Stand Up Comedy Show at Dubai World Trade Centre

What better way to be entertained than with laughter?

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Omid Djalili Live Stand Up Comedy Show
The Laughter Factory at Almas Conference Centre

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Apr 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

TECOM On Fri, Apr 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, May 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 11 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Jun 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

TECOM On Fri, Jun 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

TECOM On Fri, Jul 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Jul 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Aug 24 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Dubai Marina On Fri, Aug 31 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Philberto, Nathan Caton, Addy Van Der Borgh

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Sep 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Carey Marx, Ian Coppinger, Jack Dathel

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Oct 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Doc Brown, Jimmy McGhie, Alistair Barrie

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Nov 2 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Zoe Lyons, Andrew Ryan, Glenn Wool

TECOM On Fri, Dec 14 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features