Search results

Your search produced 41 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
ComedyDubai at The Fridge

The local comedy troupe make their debut at The Fridge’s new home in Alserkal Avenue

Al Quoz On Fri, Sep 28 Comedy
Dean Obeidallah at The Gramercy at The Gramercy

Palestinian-Italian-American comic Obeldallah performs two nights at The Gramercy’s second monthly comedy night

DIFC Fri, Nov 23 to Sat, Nov 24 Comedy
Get up, Stand up open mic at The Pavilion

ComedyDubai returns for season three, with an open mic night

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Feb 15 Comedy Free
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 11 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Dubai Marina On Fri, Aug 31 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 11 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 8 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Dubai Marina On Fri, Aug 16 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Dubai Marina On Fri, Oct 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Dubai Marina On Fri, Nov 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Dubai Marina On Fri, Dec 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 17 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
South African Heritage Day at Emirates Golf Club

Join in on the ‘Bring & Braai Day’ on the grass with entertainment by South African comedian Schalk Bezuidenhout, music from HouseOfAfrika’s resident DJ Just Lance who will be joined by DJs Richard Smith and DJ Don playing the best South African hits

Emirates Hills On Fri, Sep 19 Comedy South African Heritage Day
The Punchline Comedy Club at Emirates Golf Club

The line-up for this month: Jeremy O'Donnell, Junior Simpson and Simon Cotter

Emirates Hills On Fri, Oct 25 Comedy
Al Murray The Pub Landlord Quiz Night at Hard Rock Café

Ahead of a show at Dubai World Trade Centre on Friday October 4, Al Murray’s The Pub Landlord is hosting a one-off pub quiz. Expect the unexpected

Festival City On Fri, Oct 4 Comedy
Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Fri) at Dubai Festival City Mall

Tonight’s there are two ticketed events

Festival City On Fri, Jan 25 Comedy
Comedy Dubai at The Lime Tree Café & Kitchen

This open-mic comedy night provides the opportunity to see Dubai’s stand-up talent pit their wits against each other

Jumeirah On Fri, Feb 21 Comedy Free

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features