Search results

Your search produced 8 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Stand-up comedy night at The Gramercy

A two-night stand of ‘Funny Business’ with international comic Dean Edwards, a former cast member on Saturday Night Live who is known for impressions of Michael Jackson and Denzel Washington

DIFC Sat, Sep 29 to Sun, Sep 30 Comedy
Dean Obeidallah at The Gramercy at The Gramercy

Palestinian-Italian-American comic Obeldallah performs two nights at The Gramercy’s second monthly comedy night

DIFC Fri, Nov 23 to Sat, Nov 24 Comedy
Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Sat) at Dubai Festival City Mall

The final day sees two ticketed events

Festival City On Sat, Jan 26 Comedy
Beat the Gong comedy night at Rock Bottom Café

Up to 20 comedians fight it out on stage, with the audience able to vote them off if they’re annoying, rude, or simply not funny by beating the gong. Whoever stays on stage the longest is declared the winner

Bur Dubai On Sat, Feb 23 Comedy Free Beat the Gong comedy night
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Dubailand On Sat, Dec 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubailand On Sat, Jan 18 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubailand On Sat, Mar 8 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Dubailand On Sat, Apr 5 Comedy The Laughter Factory

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features