Search results

Your search produced 59 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

TECOM On Thu, Jun 12 Comedy The Laughter Factory
House of Afrika Comedy Jam Night at Media One Hotel

House of Afrika is doing what any successful club night often does by diversifying into comedy

Dubai Media City On Thu, May 29 Comedy
John Bishop at Dubai World Trade Centre

One of Britain's funniest comedians, John Bishop, will perform his first ever show in the Middle East, for one night only

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, May 29 Comedy John Bishop
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

TECOM On Thu, May 15 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

TECOM On Thu, Apr 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

TECOM On Thu, Mar 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Thu, Mar 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

TECOM On Thu, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Dubai Marina On Thu, Feb 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Comedy Club at Courtyard By Marriott, Green Community

With Craig Murray, Sean Miodownik and Joe Rowntree

Green Community On Thu, Jan 30 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

TECOM On Thu, Jan 23 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jan 16 Comedy The Laughter Factory
McGettigan’s Comedyfest at McGettigan's

McGettigan’s Comedyfest returns for a fourth year, with five comedians performing over two nights

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 9 to Fri, Jan 10 Comedy
The Punchline Comedy Club at Emirates Golf Club

Get ready for side splitting, thigh slapping laughter as the Punchline Comedy Club return with another fantastic line up for January. Alex Boardman, Jonny Awsum and Phil Butler will be your entertainment for this brilliant show

Emirates Hills On Thu, Jan 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

TECOM On Thu, Dec 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Dubai Marina On Thu, Dec 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

TECOM On Thu, Nov 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Dubai Marina On Thu, Nov 7 Comedy
Laugh Dubai Laugh at Crowne Plaza Dubai

A non-stop laughter show with India's top comedy king Raju Srivastav

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Oct 17 Comedy
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

McGettigan's Promotions present Ireland's greatest comedian - Jason Byrne live in Dubai for 2 shows only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Oct 10 to Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

TECOM On Thu, Oct 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Dubai Marina On Thu, Oct 3 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Dubai Media City On Thu, Oct 3 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

TECOM On Thu, Aug 22 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Dubai Marina On Thu, Aug 15 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Our favourite features