Search results

Your search produced 42 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Ardal O'Hanlon at Almas Tower

Irish comedian and star of Father Ted, Ardal O'Hanlon, will perform an intimate comedy gig in Dubai for 1 night only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, May 2 Comedy Ardal O'Hanlon
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Comedy Dubai at The Lime Tree Café & Kitchen

This open-mic comedy night provides the opportunity to see Dubai’s stand-up talent pit their wits against each other

Jumeirah On Fri, Feb 21 Comedy Free
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 17 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Punchline Comedy Club at Sharjah Wanderers

Get ready for side splitting, thigh slapping laughter as the Punchline Comedy Club return with another fantastic line up for January. Alex Boardman, Jonny Awsum and Phil Butler will be your entertainment for this brilliant show

Others On Fri, Jan 17 Comedy
McGettigan’s Comedyfest at McGettigan's

McGettigan’s Comedyfest returns for a fourth year, with five comedians performing over two nights

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 9 to Fri, Jan 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Dubai Marina On Fri, Dec 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Dubai Marina On Fri, Nov 8 Comedy
The Punchline Comedy Club at Emirates Golf Club

The line-up for this month: Jeremy O'Donnell, Junior Simpson and Simon Cotter

Emirates Hills On Fri, Oct 25 Comedy
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

McGettigan's Promotions present Ireland's greatest comedian - Jason Byrne live in Dubai for 2 shows only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Oct 10 to Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
Omid Djalili Live Stand Up Comedy Show at Dubai World Trade Centre

What better way to be entertained than with laughter?

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Omid Djalili Live Stand Up Comedy Show
Al Murray The Pub Landlord Quiz Night at Hard Rock Café

Ahead of a show at Dubai World Trade Centre on Friday October 4, Al Murray’s The Pub Landlord is hosting a one-off pub quiz. Expect the unexpected

Festival City On Fri, Oct 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Dubai Marina On Fri, Oct 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Dubai Marina On Fri, Aug 16 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 8 Comedy
Get up, Stand up open mic at The Pavilion

ComedyDubai returns for season three, with an open mic night

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Feb 15 Comedy Free
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 8 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Fri) at Dubai Festival City Mall

Tonight’s there are two ticketed events

Festival City On Fri, Jan 25 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 11 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

  1. One Big Electric Days
All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.