Search results

Your search produced 14 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, May 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

Legendary comedian Jason Byrne performs his critically acclaimed Cirque Du Byrne show in Dubai for the first time

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, May 10 to Fri, May 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 11 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

TECOM On Fri, Jul 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Aug 24 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Dubai Marina On Fri, Aug 31 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 8 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

McGettigan's Promotions present Ireland's greatest comedian - Jason Byrne live in Dubai for 2 shows only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Oct 10 to Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
Omid Djalili Live Stand Up Comedy Show at Dubai World Trade Centre

What better way to be entertained than with laughter?

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Oct 11 Comedy Omid Djalili Live Stand Up Comedy Show
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 17 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Ardal O'Hanlon at Almas Tower

Irish comedian and star of Father Ted, Ardal O'Hanlon, will perform an intimate comedy gig in Dubai for 1 night only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, May 2 Comedy Ardal O'Hanlon
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features