Search results

Your search produced 41 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at McGettigan's DWTC

See UK comedy acts Jamali Maddax, Rob Deering and Jack Dathel perform live in Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 10 Comedy
Whose Line is It Anyway? at Madinat Amphitheatre

This improv comedy show features members of The Comedy Store and sees Joe Rooney take centre stage to get the audiences cackling

Umm Suqeim On Wed, May 20 Comedy Whose Line is It Anyway?
The Laughter Factory at McGettigan's

This month’s edition of The Laughter Factory features UK comedians Geoff Norcott, David Hadingham and Mick Ferr

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Wed, May 13 Comedy
Hisham Wyne’s One Night Standup at 1 UP

International MC and stand-up comedian Hisham Wyne presents his pick of the UAE’s hottest new acts at the Dubai Laughing Comedy Club

TECOM On Wed, Oct 29 Comedy Free Hisham Wyne’s One Night Standup
Shocking Pink Live at 1 UP

The UAE’s best female comedians perform in a special show in aid of Breast Cancer Awareness

TECOM On Wed, Oct 22 Comedy Free Shocking Pink Live
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 12 Comedy
Advertisement
The Comedy Club at Societe Dubai

A new regular comedy night kicks off with UK comics Craig Murray, Joe Rowntree and Sean Meo

Dubai Marina On Wed, Jan 29 Comedy The Comedy Club
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 22 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Punchline Comedy Club at Girders

Get ready for side splitting, thigh slapping laughter as the Punchline Comedy Club return with another fantastic line up for January. Alex Boardman, Jonny Awsum and Phil Butler will be your entertainment for this brilliant show

Dubai Marina On Wed, Jan 15 Comedy The Punchline Comedy Club
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Dec 11 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Nov 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Aug 21 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 19 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Apr 10 Comedy
Comedy by the Sea at Bidi Bondi

The penultimate chance to catch ComedyDubai’s free monthly outdoor gigs before summer hits

Palm Jumeirah On Wed, Mar 27 Comedy Free
Maz Jobrani - Stand Up Comedy Show at Jumeirah Beach Hotel

Iranian-American comedian Maz Jobrani will perform in Dubai

Umm Suqeim On Wed, Mar 20 Comedy Maz Jobrani - Stand Up Comedy Show
Punchline Comedy Club at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Urban Events are bringing a brand spanking new comedy tour to the Middle East

Garhoud On Wed, Mar 13 Comedy Punchline Comedy Club
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent, Matt Welcome

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Wed) at Dubai Festival City Mall

Nemr Abou Nassar headlines the first paid-for gig of the festival, plus support from Dubai’s Mina Liccione

Festival City On Wed, Jan 23 Comedy Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Wed)
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 16 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Zoe Lyons, Andrew Ryan, Glenn Wool

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Dec 12 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features