Search results

Your search produced 21 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Thu, Mar 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Dubai Marina On Thu, Feb 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jan 16 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Dubai Marina On Thu, Dec 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Dubai Marina On Thu, Nov 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Dubai Marina On Thu, Oct 3 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Dubai Marina On Thu, Aug 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jun 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Dubai Marina On Thu, May 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Dubai Marina On Thu, Apr 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Dubai Marina On Thu, Mar 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent, Matt Welcome

Dubai Marina On Thu, Feb 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jan 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Zoe Lyons, Andrew Ryan, Glenn Wool

Dubai Marina On Thu, Dec 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Doc Brown, Jimmy McGhie, Alistair Barrie

Dubai Marina On Thu, Nov 1 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Carey Marx, Ian Coppinger, Jack Dathel

Dubai Marina On Thu, Oct 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Philberto, Nathan Caton, Addy Van Der Borgh

Dubai Marina On Thu, Sep 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Dubai Marina On Thu, Aug 23 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jul 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jun 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Dubai Marina On Thu, May 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.