Search results

Your search produced 170 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Paul Sinha, Simon B. Cotter, Justin Moorhouse

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Sinha, Simon B. Cotter, Justin Moorhouse

TECOM On Thu, Mar 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Sinha, Simon B. Cotter, Justin Moorhouse

TECOM On Fri, Mar 16 Comedy
Russell Peters Notorious World Tour (20th March) at Dubai World Trade Centre

Comedian Russell Peters returns to Dubai with an all-new act

Sheikh Zayed Road On Tue, Mar 20 Comedy Russell Peters Notorious World Tour (20th March)
Axis of Evil - Aron Kader Live in Dubai (Late Show) at Centrepoint Theatre

Aron Kader joins Dubomedy as we celebrate our 4th birthday on none other than April 1st

Barsha On Sun, Apr 1 Comedy Axis of Evil - Aron Kader Live in Dubai (Late Show)
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

Dubai Marina On Wed, Apr 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

Dubai Marina On Thu, Apr 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Conference Centre

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Apr 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Apr 11 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

TECOM On Thu, Apr 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

TECOM On Fri, Apr 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory direct from Mumbai at Grand Millennium Dubai

Rohan Joshi, Anuvab Pal and Tanmay Bhat perform

TECOM On Thu, Apr 19 Comedy The Laughter Factory direct from Mumbai
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

TECOM On Wed, May 2 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

TECOM On Thu, May 3 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, May 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 9 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Mövenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Dubai Marina On Thu, May 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Jason Byrne at Almas Tower

Legendary comedian Jason Byrne performs his critically acclaimed Cirque Du Byrne show in Dubai for the first time

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, May 10 to Fri, May 11 Comedy Jason Byrne
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 11 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Get Up Standup at West 14th

Get Up Standup's weekly comedy nights continue at West 14th New York Grill & Bar on The Palm. Enjoy a free evening of standup comedy with a great selection of Dubai's best up-and-coming comedians

Palm Jumeirah On Mon, May 28 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Mazina

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

Dubai Marina On Wed, Jun 6 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jun 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Almas Tower

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, Jun 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

TECOM On Thu, Jun 14 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features