Search results

Your search produced 165 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Mix Tape Stand-up and Improv Comedy Special at Fraiche Cafe & Bistro

UAE comedy purveyors Dubomedy present a showcase of funny promising a blend of original stand-up sets

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Sat, Jun 14 Comedy Free Mix Tape Stand-up and Improv Comedy Special
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

TECOM On Thu, Jun 12 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
House of Afrika Comedy Jam Night at Media One Hotel

House of Afrika is doing what any successful club night often does by diversifying into comedy

Dubai Media City On Thu, May 29 Comedy
John Bishop at Dubai World Trade Centre

One of Britain's funniest comedians, John Bishop, will perform his first ever show in the Middle East, for one night only

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, May 29 Comedy John Bishop
Maz Jobrani 'My Lion Is Moist' Tour at MusicHall

Middle East's most favorite comedian, Maz Jobrani, is coming to Dubai, performing in one of most exclusive venue in town, Music Hall in Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel, premier of his brand new tour - My Lion Is Moist

Palm Jumeirah On Sat, May 17 Comedy Maz Jobrani 'My Lion Is Moist' Tour
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

TECOM On Thu, May 15 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Ardal O'Hanlon at Almas Tower

Irish comedian and star of Father Ted, Ardal O'Hanlon, will perform an intimate comedy gig in Dubai for 1 night only

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Fri, May 2 Comedy Ardal O'Hanlon
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

TECOM On Thu, Apr 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Dubailand On Sat, Apr 5 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

TECOM On Thu, Mar 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubailand On Sat, Mar 8 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Thu, Mar 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Mo Amer at The Gramercy

The Kuwaiti-born American comedian will be performing his personal stand-up today and tomorrow, which covers topics including his family and his Palestinian background

DIFC On Sun, Feb 23 Comedy Mo Amer
Comedy Dubai at The Lime Tree Café & Kitchen

This open-mic comedy night provides the opportunity to see Dubai’s stand-up talent pit their wits against each other

Jumeirah On Fri, Feb 21 Comedy Free
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

TECOM On Thu, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Dubai Marina On Thu, Feb 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Comedy Club at Courtyard By Marriott, Green Community

With Craig Murray, Sean Miodownik and Joe Rowntree

Green Community On Thu, Jan 30 Comedy
The Comedy Club at Societe Dubai

A new regular comedy night kicks off with UK comics Craig Murray, Joe Rowntree and Sean Meo

Dubai Marina On Wed, Jan 29 Comedy The Comedy Club
The Comedy Club at Qube

With Craig Murray, Sean Miodownik and Joe Rowntree

Nad Al Sheba On Tue, Jan 28 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features