Search results

Your search produced 100 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jan 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 11 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 16 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

TECOM On Thu, Jan 17 Comedy
Mo Amer at The Gramercy

The Gramercy’s stand-up comedy nights resume with a return from Texas-based Mo Amer, known as ‘the Eddie Murphy of Arab-American comedy’

DIFC Sat, Jan 19 to Sun, Jan 20 Comedy Mo Amer
Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Wed) at Dubai Festival City Mall

Nemr Abou Nassar headlines the first paid-for gig of the festival, plus support from Dubai’s Mina Liccione

Festival City On Wed, Jan 23 Comedy Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Wed)
Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Thu) at Dubai Festival City Mall

Bader Saleh and Thamer Al Hazmi headline

Festival City On Thu, Jan 24 Comedy Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Thu)
Advertisement
Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Fri) at Dubai Festival City Mall

Tonight’s there are two ticketed events

Festival City On Fri, Jan 25 Comedy
Dubai International Comedy Carnival (Sat) at Dubai Festival City Mall

The final day sees two ticketed events

Festival City On Sat, Jan 26 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent, Matt Welcome

Dubai Marina On Thu, Feb 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 8 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent, Matt Welcome

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

TECOM On Thu, Feb 14 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Get up, Stand up open mic at The Pavilion

ComedyDubai returns for season three, with an open mic night

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Feb 15 Comedy Free
Beat the Gong comedy night at Rock Bottom Café

Up to 20 comedians fight it out on stage, with the audience able to vote them off if they’re annoying, rude, or simply not funny by beating the gong. Whoever stays on stage the longest is declared the winner

Bur Dubai On Sat, Feb 23 Comedy Free Beat the Gong comedy night
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Dubai Marina On Thu, Mar 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 8 Comedy
Punchline Comedy Club at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Urban Events are bringing a brand spanking new comedy tour to the Middle East

Garhoud On Wed, Mar 13 Comedy Punchline Comedy Club
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 13 Comedy
Punchline Comedy Club at Emirates Golf Club

Urban Events are bringing a brand spanking new comedy tour to the Middle East

Emirates Hills On Thu, Mar 14 Comedy Punchline Comedy Club
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

TECOM On Thu, Mar 14 Comedy
Maz Jobrani - Stand Up Comedy Show at Jumeirah Beach Hotel

Iranian-American comedian Maz Jobrani will perform in Dubai

Umm Suqeim On Wed, Mar 20 Comedy Maz Jobrani - Stand Up Comedy Show
Tommy Tiernan Stand Up Comedy Show at Dubai Tennis Stadium

Award winning Tommy Tiernan brings his unique style to Dubai for the first time

Garhoud On Thu, Mar 21 Comedy Tommy Tiernan Stand Up Comedy Show
Comedy by the Sea at Bidi Bondi

The penultimate chance to catch ComedyDubai’s free monthly outdoor gigs before summer hits

Palm Jumeirah On Wed, Mar 27 Comedy Free
Dubomedy fifth birthday at Reem Al Bawadi

In the first of two concerts to mark their fifth birthday influential comedy promoters Dubomedy host an evening of Arabic language comedy starring Egypt’s Mohamed Salem

Downtown Dubai On Mon, Apr 1 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

See all venues

Our favourite features