Search results

Your search produced 89 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent, Matt Welcome

Dubai Marina On Thu, Feb 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 8 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent, Matt Welcome

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

TECOM On Thu, Feb 14 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Get up, Stand up open mic at The Pavilion

ComedyDubai returns for season three, with an open mic night

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Feb 15 Comedy Free
Beat the Gong comedy night at Rock Bottom Café

Up to 20 comedians fight it out on stage, with the audience able to vote them off if they’re annoying, rude, or simply not funny by beating the gong. Whoever stays on stage the longest is declared the winner

Bur Dubai On Sat, Feb 23 Comedy Free Beat the Gong comedy night
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Dubai Marina On Thu, Mar 7 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 8 Comedy
Punchline Comedy Club at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Urban Events are bringing a brand spanking new comedy tour to the Middle East

Garhoud On Wed, Mar 13 Comedy Punchline Comedy Club
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 13 Comedy
Punchline Comedy Club at Emirates Golf Club

Urban Events are bringing a brand spanking new comedy tour to the Middle East

Emirates Hills On Thu, Mar 14 Comedy Punchline Comedy Club
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

TECOM On Thu, Mar 14 Comedy
Maz Jobrani - Stand Up Comedy Show at Jumeirah Beach Hotel

Iranian-American comedian Maz Jobrani will perform in Dubai

Umm Suqeim On Wed, Mar 20 Comedy Maz Jobrani - Stand Up Comedy Show
Tommy Tiernan Stand Up Comedy Show at Dubai Tennis Stadium

Award winning Tommy Tiernan brings his unique style to Dubai for the first time

Garhoud On Thu, Mar 21 Comedy Tommy Tiernan Stand Up Comedy Show
Comedy by the Sea at Bidi Bondi

The penultimate chance to catch ComedyDubai’s free monthly outdoor gigs before summer hits

Palm Jumeirah On Wed, Mar 27 Comedy Free
Dubomedy fifth birthday at Reem Al Bawadi

In the first of two concerts to mark their fifth birthday influential comedy promoters Dubomedy host an evening of Arabic language comedy starring Egypt’s Mohamed Salem

Downtown Dubai On Mon, Apr 1 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Dubai Marina On Thu, Apr 4 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 5 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Apr 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

TECOM On Thu, Apr 11 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Dubai Marina On Thu, May 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

TECOM On Thu, May 16 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jun 13 Comedy

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features