Search results

Your search produced 1 results.
Name Area Date Type
XO Saturdays present DJ White Gold and DJ Startin From Scratch at Armani/Privé

Expect commercial R&B from ‘Canada’s number one urban DJ’ Gold, and Russell Peters’ official DJ (and fellow Canadian) Scratch

Downtown Dubai On Sat, Apr 14 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Only in Black at Armani/Privé

Clubbers are asked to wear black for a special one-off edition of Armani’s weekly urban night, with commercial R&B from Darko De Jan, Roberto Mermand, Mass Ramli and Brooklyn

Downtown Dubai On Thu, Jun 7 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
XO Saturdays Gold Edition with DJ Dummy at Armani/Privé

Hip-hop stalwart DJ Dummy – J Cole’s official tour DJ, and a former collaborator with Kanye West, De La Soul and Mos Def – guests at this top urban club night

Downtown Dubai On Sat, Sep 22 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
XO Saturdays with Cali Swag District at Armani/Privé

California hip-hop collective CSD fly in to perform hit ‘Teach Me How to Dougie’ and more, plus warm-up from regulars Mass Ramli and VDJ Barbu.TV

Downtown Dubai On Sat, Nov 10 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B XO Saturdays with  Cali Swag District
XO Saturdays with at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

Top urban night XO battles with 411 weekly

Downtown Dubai On Sat, Nov 24 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free XO Saturdays with at Armani/Privé
Only at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

Commercial urban tunes from Mass Ramli, Darko De Jan and Patrick Carrera

Downtown Dubai Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free
XO Saturdays at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

Armani’s urban night features R&B and urban mash-ups from Brooklyn, Mass Ramli and more

Downtown Dubai Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
XO Saturdays at Armani/Privé

Saturdays at Armani/Privé is an old-school edition this week, which will feature classic hip-hop and R&B from the 1990s and 2000s

Downtown Dubai Sat, Mar 1 to Sat, Mar 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
En Vogue at Armani/Privé

Complimentary mixed drinks for all ladies until 1am

Downtown Dubai Tue, Apr 1 to Tue, Apr 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features