Search results

Your search produced 55 results.
Name Area Date Type
Ace Hood In Da House at Movida

The American hip-hop artist who’s signed to the same label as Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne will be performing live

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 12 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Ace Hood In Da House
Amika at Amika Dubai

For a proper urban night head down to Amika

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Aug 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Amika
BANG at Amika at Amika Dubai

Ladies free drinks till 1am

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Apr 2 to Wed, Apr 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Big Ali Live at Cavalli Club Dubai at Cavalli Club

New York-born, Paris-based rapper Big Ali Live at Cavalli Club Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Nov 22 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Gigs Big Ali Live at Cavalli Club Dubai
Cavalli Live with Nalaya at Cavalli Club

Spanish deep-house vocalist Nalaya Brown rose to fame thanks to TV talent show Popstars, before making a name alongside Wagon Cookin. Now fronting SuperMartXé, she guests at Cavalli

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Mar 1 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Club Anthems at Zinc at Zinc

A selection of commercial house classics

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
DJ Cutkiller! at Movida

Parisian hip hop legend DJ Cut Killer will play Movida on Thursday January 31

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Jan 31 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
DJ Magnum at Movida

Expect a mix of hip-hop, rock, disco and dance from P Diddy’s official tour DJ

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 9 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free DJ Magnum
Entourage with DJ GQ at Club Sensation at Club Sensation

A versatile decksmith and MC, DJ GQ (real name Kristopher Cottrell) has shared a stage with the likes of Pitbull, Busta Rhymes and G Unit

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Oct 19 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Friday Feeling at Zinc

Featuring pop, urban, house, reggae and old skool music with DJ Crowne Prince and Mister Ash

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Sep 7 to Fri, Sep 28 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Groove Culture at Sublime Bar & Lounge

The Dubai-based funk, reggae, neo soul and R&B band Abri & Funk Radius host this weekly night

Sheikh Zayed Road Sat, Nov 23 to Sat, Nov 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free
Hip Hop Chic at Cirque Le Soir

DJ Bliss and Shefcodes are on the decks tonight playing the best of hip hop, R&B and urban music

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Sep 8 to Mon, Sep 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Hip Hop Chic
Hip Hop Chic Mondays with Tim Westwood at Cirque Le Soir

The UK radio DJ and influential hip-hop aficionado will be supplying the beats at this high end circus-themed concept

Sheikh Zayed Road On Mon, Sep 9 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Hip Hop Chic Mondays with Tim Westwood
Hip-Hop Chic at Cirque Le Soir

DJ Bliss and Shefcodes are on the decks tonight playing the best of hip-hop, R&B and urban music. The club is usually packed for this popular weekly event, so get there early to beat the crowds

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Hip-Hop Chic
Hip-Hop Chic Mondays at Cirque Le Soir

Cirque Le Soir’s weekly hip-hop party features tunes from the likes of DJ Bliss

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Feb 3 to Mon, Feb 24 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Hip-Hop Chic Mondays
HoneyTrap at Zinc

Featuring urban pop, dance and R&B music with DJs Richie D and Andy Swift

Sheikh Zayed Road Tue, Sep 4 to Tue, Sep 25 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Hush at Vanity Club

This urban night which features hip-hop and R&B tracks from the 1990s will see Mo Muscles and Mr Shef Codes on deck duty

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Jan 24 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Hush at Vanity Club

Expect R&B songs and hip-hop tunes from the ’90s as well as a smattering of new hits at this weekly night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Feb 21 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free
Industry Night at Movida

The resident from famous Swiss club Kaufleuten in Zürich, DJ Cruz, will be supplying the cross-genre R&B, hip-hop and mash-up tunes for this week’s industry night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Industry Night
Industry Night at Movida

The night claims to host the coolest people in Dubai, so why not add to their list?

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Aug 20 to Wed, Aug 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free Industry Night
Jamrock at Sublime Bar & Lounge

This night sees the very best calypso, old school and roots reggae, dub, bashment, urban, dancehall, afro-beat and soca tunes spun by resident DJs

Sheikh Zayed Road Tue, Sep 10 to Tue, Sep 24 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Jamrock
Jamrock Halloween Costume Party at Sublime Bar & Lounge

This reggae, dancehall and R&B night is offering free entry before midnight if you’ve got a costume and a table for the two best-dressed attendees

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Oct 31 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Jamrock Halloween Costume Party
Krec at Club Sensation

Russian hip-hop trio Krec perform for the first time in Dubai, with vinyl-scratchin’ warm-up from DJ Nik

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Apr 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Legendary Thursday at Vanity Club

RnB and Hip Hop night every Thursday with DJ Stylez

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Massive Fridays with DJ Shortman at Club Sensation

American hip-hop heavy hitter DJ Shortman – best known for touring alongside Jason Derulo – guests for this emerging urban night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Apr 5 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features