Search results

Your search produced 19 results.
Name Area Date Type
Krec at Club Sensation

Russian hip-hop trio Krec perform for the first time in Dubai, with vinyl-scratchin’ warm-up from DJ Nik

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Apr 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Ultra Naté at Cavalli Club

Best known for club anthem ‘It’s Over Now’, US star Naté has spent more than 20 years in the industry, with a career spanning house, R&B, soul and disco

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, May 11 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Shontelle at Cavalli Club at Cavalli Club

Known for working alongside Akon and Beyoncé, Barbadian R&B singer Shontelle flies in to sing hits ‘T-Shirt’ and ‘Impossible’ at this high-end club

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, May 18 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Friday Feeling at Zinc

Featuring pop, urban, house, reggae and old skool music with DJ Crowne Prince and Mister Ash

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Sep 7 to Fri, Sep 28 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Entourage with DJ GQ at Club Sensation at Club Sensation

A versatile decksmith and MC, DJ GQ (real name Kristopher Cottrell) has shared a stage with the likes of Pitbull, Busta Rhymes and G Unit

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Oct 19 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Massive R&B at Club Sensation

This urban night promises R&B, hip-hop, old-school, UK garage, funk and more

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Jan 18 to Fri, Jan 25 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: Rock, retro & pop
Cavalli Live with Nalaya at Cavalli Club

Spanish deep-house vocalist Nalaya Brown rose to fame thanks to TV talent show Popstars, before making a name alongside Wagon Cookin. Now fronting SuperMartXé, she guests at Cavalli

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Mar 1 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Massive Fridays with DJ Shortman at Club Sensation

American hip-hop heavy hitter DJ Shortman – best known for touring alongside Jason Derulo – guests for this emerging urban night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Apr 5 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Parry Season Launch at Sublime Bar & Lounge

This opener will feature hip hop, R&B and reggae and everyone gets a free mix tape

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Aug 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Parry Season Launch
Big Ali Live at Cavalli Club Dubai at Cavalli Club

New York-born, Paris-based rapper Big Ali Live at Cavalli Club Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Nov 22 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Gigs Big Ali Live at Cavalli Club Dubai
Sweets live at Club Sensation

Dutch urban veterans DJ Franck and DJ Orlando, AKA Sweets, will be supplying the tunes for this hip-hop and R&B Massive Fridays night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Jan 17 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Hush at Vanity Club

This urban night which features hip-hop and R&B tracks from the 1990s will see Mo Muscles and Mr Shef Codes on deck duty

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Jan 24 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Hush at Vanity Club

Expect R&B songs and hip-hop tunes from the ’90s as well as a smattering of new hits at this weekly night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Feb 21 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free
Where to Go Friday at Movida

A weekly event hosted every Friday using different local and international Djs every time as well adding a twist to the night it self

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Apr 4 to Fri, Apr 25 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Where to Go Fridays at Movida

A mix of commercial house, hip-hop and R&B from DJs Stylez, Andrew and Chuck Wonderland

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, May 9 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free
Amika at Amika Dubai

For a proper urban night head down to Amika

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Aug 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Amika
Urban Fever at Amika Dubai

Hip hop lovers will enjoy this chic hotspot

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Aug 22 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Urban Fever
Urban Fever Amika at Amika Dubai

DJ Skinnyloop brings a mix of hip hop and urban tracks to Amika every Friday night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Sep 26 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Urban Fever Amika
Westend at Vanity Club

This popular night plays a mix of hip and R&B mash-ups

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Aug 29 to Fri, Sep 26 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Westend

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features