Search results

Your search produced 7 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Redemption Sundays at Gold

Hip-hop and R&B tunes

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Redemption Sundays
Pioneer DJ-ME Championship at N'dulge

Up to 50 decksmiths go head to head behind the decks at the first round of Dubai’s biggest annual DJ comp. Expect sizzling mash-ups as the DJs showcase their skills in ten-minute slots

Palm Jumeirah Wed, Sep 12 to Thu, Sep 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno DJ: Latin & global DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free Pioneer DJ-ME Championship
Urbanite at Zinc

Urban hits at this new ‘exactly-what-it-says-on-the-tin’ night

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun, Sep 2 to Sun, Sep 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Bounce at Catwalk

Expect to hear old-school hip-hop, Brit beat, breaks, electro and more from Sister Rock, DJ East and Desert Collective at this fresh and gritty bass night

Barsha On Fri, Nov 16 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Swagger Sundays at Kiza at Kiza Restaurant and Lounge

African beats, hip-hop and R&B from DJs Tribe and Kulcha

Oud Metha Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Swagger Sundays at Kiza
Status Sundays at Amika Dubai

Expect fresh beats at this top urban night at Amika

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Status Sundays
Status Sundays at Amika Dubai

Expect fresh R&B and hip-hop beats at this top urban night at Amika

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Status Sundays

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

  1. One Big Electric Days
All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.