Search results

Your search produced 8 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
P.H.A.T. at Chi@The Lodge

Chi’s once-notorious ladies night rebrands itself (again), this time taking the acronym for ‘pretty hot and tempting’, apparently

Oud Metha Tue, Jun 26 to Tue, Jul 10 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
#PingMe at Catwalk

Catwalk goes all bling with this new urban night from the Hot2Def team, with R&B and hip-hop tunes from DJs Junior J and Lil Crow

Barsha On Tue, Jul 17 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
HoneyTrap at Zinc

Featuring urban pop, dance and R&B music with DJs Richie D and Andy Swift

Sheikh Zayed Road Tue, Sep 4 to Tue, Sep 25 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Pioneer DJ-ME Championship at N'dulge

Up to 50 decksmiths go head to head behind the decks at the first round of Dubai’s biggest annual DJ comp. Expect sizzling mash-ups as the DJs showcase their skills in ten-minute slots

Palm Jumeirah Wed, Sep 12 to Thu, Sep 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno DJ: Latin & global DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free Pioneer DJ-ME Championship
Clinton Sparks at People by Crystal at People by Crystal

Grammy Award-winning producer and DJ Sparks is known for working with A-list hip-hop talent including Akon, Pitbull, Ludacris, Rick Ross and The Notorious B.I.G

Oud Metha On Tue, Oct 23 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Jamrock at Sublime Bar & Lounge

This night sees the very best calypso, old school and roots reggae, dub, bashment, urban, dancehall, afro-beat and soca tunes spun by resident DJs

Sheikh Zayed Road Tue, Sep 10 to Tue, Sep 24 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Jamrock
En Vogue at Armani/Privé

Complimentary mixed drinks for all ladies until 1am

Downtown Dubai Tue, Apr 1 to Tue, Apr 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
#This is ladies’ night at Tabla Club

Old school soul, R&B, hip-hop and funk from DJ Brooklyn – plus free drinks for ladies all night long

TECOM Tue, Jun 17 to Tue, Jun 24 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free #This is ladies’ night

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features