Search results

Your search produced 19 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
BANG at Amika at Amika Dubai

Ladies free drinks till 1am

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Apr 2 to Wed, Apr 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Buddha-Bar XVI compilation launch at Buddha Bar

Over the past decade and a half, the iconic Buddha Bar compilation albums have (more-or-less) defined their own genre, a heady mix of chilled house and world grooves known worldwide

Dubai Marina On Wed, May 7 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Diamond Wednesday at XL Dubai

This mid-week event features hip hop and urban music from DJs Shero and Brooklyn

Dubai Marina Wed, Aug 20 to Wed, Aug 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Diamond Wednesday
Diamond Wednesdays at XL Dubai

DJs Shero and Brooklyn play a mix of hip-hop, urban and R&B tracks

Dubai Marina Wed, Jul 29 to Wed, Aug 26 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
DJ Babey Drew live at Cavalli Club

The American rapper, producer and DJ who has worked and toured with Chris Brown performs a live set at Rosay Wednesdays

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
DJ Dany Neville on the decks at Cavalli Club

The UAE’s very own DJ Dany Neville will perform a hip hop set at Rosay Wednesday supported by DJ Ramz

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 14 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free DJ Dany Neville on the decks
DJ Magnum at Movida

Expect a mix of hip-hop, rock, disco and dance from P Diddy’s official tour DJ

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 9 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free DJ Magnum
Advertisement
Elegante Wednesdays at Velvet Underground

This popular weekly nights plays a mix of hip-hop and R&B music by Skinnyloop and DJ Badir with MC Money Plus. Ladies can enjoy complimentary drinks all night

Bur Dubai Mon, Apr 13 to Thu, Apr 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Flavoured Wednesdays at Rare at Rare: The Place

R&B, hip-hop and dancehall from DJs Junior J and Skinny Loop. Ladies get free mixed drinks before 1am

TECOM Wed, Dec 5 to Wed, Dec 19 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Industry Night at Movida

The resident from famous Swiss club Kaufleuten in Zürich, DJ Cruz, will be supplying the cross-genre R&B, hip-hop and mash-up tunes for this week’s industry night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Industry Night
Industry Night at Movida

The night claims to host the coolest people in Dubai, so why not add to their list?

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Aug 20 to Wed, Aug 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free Industry Night
Movida Industry Night with DJ Cruz at Movida

Swiss DJ Cruz – who has played for the likes of Snoop Dogg and Will.I.Am – plays this glitzy weekly night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 20 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Pioneer DJ-ME Championship at N'dulge

Up to 50 decksmiths go head to head behind the decks at the first round of Dubai’s biggest annual DJ comp. Expect sizzling mash-ups as the DJs showcase their skills in ten-minute slots

Palm Jumeirah Wed, Sep 12 to Thu, Sep 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno DJ: Latin & global DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free Pioneer DJ-ME Championship
Remedy at Societe Dubai

Dust off your flat caps and grab the high-tops as Societe Jumeirah takes you back to the birth of hip-hop. Expect classic hits from Dr. Dre, Biggie Smalls and 2Pac and get ready for some ‘California Love’

Dubai Marina Wed DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Remedy
Retro Experience at 360°

Join DJ Stylez backed by DJ Benyamin along with DJs Arsh and Sam B for a night of retro old school tunes

Umm Suqeim Wed, Apr 1 to Thu, Apr 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Salsita at N'dulge

A new salsa night of Latino grooves

Palm Jumeirah Sat, Apr 6 to Sat, Apr 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
The Ultimate Ladies Night at Zinc

Ladies get free bubbly before 1am, and groups of five ladies or more get a free bottle

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Sep 5 to Wed, Sep 26 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Throwback at Velvet Lounge

This new urban night launches with local names Rone Jaxx, Mister Outlaw and Mr Shef Codes spinning ’90s R&B, old-school hip-hop, dancehall and more

Deira Wed, Jun 13 to Wed, Jun 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Urban Wednesdays at Gold

Weekly R&B night that’s big on hip-shaking basslines

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features