Search results

Your search produced 123 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
#This is ladies’ night at Tabla Club

Old school soul, R&B, hip-hop and funk from DJ Brooklyn – plus free drinks for ladies all night long

TECOM Tue, Jun 17 to Tue, Jun 24 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free #This is ladies’ night
Cause We Love Music at Bliss Lounge

Season closer for this hip house happening with German guests Santo and Aardo headlining, plus warm-up from a packed bill including JC, Mary G, A-Moralez and Marko Smokingroove

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 20 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Suga at Movida

Resident DJ Chuck Wonderland drops hip-hop and R&B all night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sat, Jun 7 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Suga
Deep Crates Cartel at The Q Underground

Weekly alternative night spinning hip-hop, funk, reggae and more

Barsha Fri, May 16 to Fri, May 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Legendary Thursday at Vanity Club

RnB and Hip Hop night every Thursday with DJ Stylez

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Yola at Movida

DJs Lawrence James, Alex Simmons and Chris Wright spin a mix of R&B, house, hip-hop, and more, plus graphics, videos, props and more

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, May 22 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free Yola
Unique Parties at Movida

A one-off party from this glam night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, May 15 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free
Where to Go Fridays at Movida

A mix of commercial house, hip-hop and R&B from DJs Stylez, Andrew and Chuck Wonderland

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, May 9 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free
Buddha-Bar XVI compilation launch at Buddha Bar

Over the past decade and a half, the iconic Buddha Bar compilation albums have (more-or-less) defined their own genre, a heady mix of chilled house and world grooves known worldwide

Dubai Marina On Wed, May 7 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
BANG at Amika at Amika Dubai

Ladies free drinks till 1am

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Apr 2 to Wed, Apr 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
En Vogue at Armani/Privé

Complimentary mixed drinks for all ladies until 1am

Downtown Dubai Tue, Apr 1 to Tue, Apr 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Where to Go Friday at Movida

A weekly event hosted every Friday using different local and international Djs every time as well adding a twist to the night it self

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Apr 4 to Fri, Apr 25 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Status Sundays at Amika Dubai

Expect fresh R&B and hip-hop beats at this top urban night at Amika

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Status Sundays
XO Saturdays at Armani/Privé

Saturdays at Armani/Privé is an old-school edition this week, which will feature classic hip-hop and R&B from the 1990s and 2000s

Downtown Dubai Sat, Mar 1 to Sat, Mar 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Bombay Bassment presented by Dream 6 at The Music Room

Bombay Bassment, India’s award-winning troupe of hip-hop, rap and reggae artists who’ve previously opened for Snoop Dogg back home

Bur Dubai On Fri, Mar 21 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Boombox & Dust: Wu Tang’s Cilvaringz with DJ Solo aka Wriggly Scott at Casa Latina Bar

Former Wu Tang producer and rapper Cilvaringz headlines this show alongside Wriggly Scott

Barsha On Thu, Mar 20 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Boombox & Dust: Wu Tang’s Cilvaringz with DJ Solo aka Wriggly Scott
Hip-Hop Chic Mondays at Cirque Le Soir

Cirque Le Soir’s weekly hip-hop party features tunes from the likes of DJ Bliss

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Feb 3 to Mon, Feb 24 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Hip-Hop Chic Mondays
Hush at Vanity Club

Expect R&B songs and hip-hop tunes from the ’90s as well as a smattering of new hits at this weekly night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Feb 21 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free
Something Big with Optiv at Catwalk

Drum n’ bass name Optiv (Cause 4 Concern) headlines, plus local support from Masscon, Darko and T-Base

Barsha On Thu, Feb 6 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Something Big with Optiv
No.1 Fridays presents YC at N'dulge

The US rapper will be performing hits including ‘I Know’ for the first time ever in Dubai

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Jan 31 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B No.1 Fridays presents YC
Industry Night at Movida

The resident from famous Swiss club Kaufleuten in Zürich, DJ Cruz, will be supplying the cross-genre R&B, hip-hop and mash-up tunes for this week’s industry night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Industry Night
Hush at Vanity Club

This urban night which features hip-hop and R&B tracks from the 1990s will see Mo Muscles and Mr Shef Codes on deck duty

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Jan 24 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Sunny Vibe Up at Dusk Terrace

UK hip-hop daddy Rodney P heads up the bill for the Deep Crates Cartel’s first outdoor pool party of 2014

Dubai Media City On Fri, Jan 17 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Sunny Vibe Up ft Rodney P & DJ Shepdog at Dusk Terrace

UK hip- hop veteran Rodney P will be spinning his dub-heavy beats

Dubai Media City On Fri, Jan 17 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Sunny Vibe Up ft Rodney P & DJ Shepdog
Sweets live at Club Sensation

Dutch urban veterans DJ Franck and DJ Orlando, AKA Sweets, will be supplying the tunes for this hip-hop and R&B Massive Fridays night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Jan 17 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Our favourite features