Search results

Your search produced 7 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Kinky Malinki at Zinc

London-based Kinky Malinki resident Grant Richards brings the established UK house brand to Dubai, with support from resident Greg Stainer

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Jul 12 DJ: House & techno
The Ultimate Ladies’ Night at Zinc

Greg Stainer and Andy Swift spin. Ladies get free bubbly before 1am

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Aug 22 to Wed, Aug 29 DJ: House & techno
The Ultimate Ladies Night at Zinc

Ladies get free bubbly before 1am, and groups of five ladies or more get a free bottle

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Sep 5 to Wed, Sep 26 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Friday Feeling at Zinc

Featuring pop, urban, house, reggae and old skool music with DJ Crowne Prince and Mister Ash

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Sep 7 to Fri, Sep 28 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Destination at Zinc

Featuring UK garage, old skool, funky house and urban music with DJs Richie D and Mister Ash

Sheikh Zayed Road Sat, Sep 1 to Sat, Sep 29 DJ: House & techno
Club Anthems at Zinc at Zinc

A selection of commercial house classics

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Manic Monday at Zinc

Old- and new-school club anthems from Greg Stainer and Andy Swift. The first 100 ladies to arrive after 11pm get a free mixed drink

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: House & techno

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

  1. One Big Electric Days
All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.