Search results

Your search produced 478 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Aks Fridays at Da Gama

Resident DJs Manoj and Shadow play desi and Bollywood with a mix of house and R&B

Garhoud Fri, Jun 22 to Fri, Jul 20 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Anahid Fashion Night at Armani/Privé

This fashion-themed event will have the Persian and house tunes supplied by DJ Mamsi

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Sep 11 DJ: House & techno
Anahid Fashion season closing party at Armani/Privé

Expect house and new wave Persian tunes at the final round of this glitzy night before summer

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Jul 3 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Delano Smith

Barsha On Thu, Dec 13 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Guillaume and Couto Dumont

Barsha On Thu, Dec 20 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Nick Hopnner from Panorama bar

Barsha On Thu, Dec 27 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at The Q Underground

This new weekly house night, hosted in the alternative Barsha club, is picking up quite a buzz with some decent international guests

Barsha Thu, Apr 11 to Tue, Apr 30 DJ: House & techno
Advertisement
Analog Room at The Q Underground

This underground electro night is a hipsters’ haven spinning wilfully intelligent and eclectic nuggets from a revolving door of guest DJs

Barsha On Thu, Apr 24 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room Presents Dasha Rush at The Q Underground

The Russian techno ace will be spinning, plus a set from Siamak Amidi

Barsha On Thu, Oct 17 DJ: House & techno Analog Room Presents Dasha Rush
Analog Room Season Opening with DJ Qu at The Q Underground

Special guest DJ Qu will be on the decks with support from Siamak Amidi

Barsha On Thu, Aug 15 DJ: House & techno Analog Room Season Opening with DJ Qu
Analog Room with Dinky at The Q Underground

Renowned Chilean decksmith Dinky spins at an underground party

Barsha On Thu, Jun 27 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room with San Soda at The Q Underground

This underground electro night is a hipsters’ haven spinning wilfully intelligent and eclectic nuggets from a revolving door of guest DJs

Barsha On Thu, Apr 17 DJ: House & techno Analog Room with San Soda
Angel at No. 1 Fridays at N'dulge

Rising UK urban star Angel will be performing with support from DJ Brooklyn, Shero and Adam J

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Aug 16 DJ: House & techno Angel at No. 1 Fridays
Arcadia featuring Patrick Topping at The Dek on Eight

The outdoor party brand based around house, beats and bass will feature Patrick Topping live

Dubai Media City On Thu, Sep 18 DJ: House & techno Free Arcadia featuring Patrick Topping
Armani/Privé second anniversary party at Armani/Privé

The upmarket, fashion-inspired club celebrates two years in Dubai with a set from Armani Milan’s resident DJ Flash

Downtown Dubai On Thu, May 3 DJ: House & techno Free
Art Department & Russ Yallop at Blue Marlin Ibiza UAE

Fusing fun into dance music, Russ Yallop is creating a new strain of house music

Ghantoot On Fri, Oct 10 DJ: House & techno Free Art Department & Russ Yallop
Audio Tonic Sunset Sessions with The Residents at 360°

A bill of Audio Tonic’s very top dogs plays this penultimate Friday before the venue closes for summer

Umm Suqeim On Fri, May 18 DJ: House & techno Free Audio Tonic  Sunset Sessions with The Residents
Audio Tonic agency & Sole Agency present Social at 360°

Audio Tonic agency & Sole Agency present Social with Electric Jazz Dog (Live) and Mark Pickup, Tristan Bain and Rod Lee Winters

Umm Suqeim On Sat, Nov 16 DJ: House & techno
Audio Tonic agency & Sole Agency present Social at 360°

Audio Tonic agency & Sole Agency present Social with Jeremiah (Live) and Darko De Jan, Tristan Bain and Rod Lee Winters

Umm Suqeim On Sat, Nov 30 DJ: House & techno
Audio Tonic at 360° at 360°

As one of the Middle East’s finest purveyors of house, Audio Tonic launches into 2013 with a bill of local talent, with JC, Vas Floyd, Raxon and Mr Mr all spinning above, and Tristan Bain and Helen S below

Umm Suqeim Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: House & techno
Audio Tonic at Sunset Sessions at 360°

Tristan Bain, Rich Showell, Mr Mr, Shadi Megallaa and Salar Ansari will be on deck duty for this well-informed house event

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Feb 21 DJ: House & techno Free
Audio Tonic present Native at 360°

Recently celebrating eight years in Dubai, the emirate’s top house night hosts a home-grown Native edition – with a twist

Umm Suqeim On Fri, May 9 DJ: House & techno Free Audio Tonic present Native
Audio Tonic present Uberhaus with Ronin & Nesta at 360°

Audio Tonic team up with Beirut nightclub Uberhaus in the first of a bi-monthly exchange

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Mar 1 DJ: House & techno Free
Audio Tonic presents Native at 360°

Now in its eighth year, the recent winner of our Best House Night gong Audio Tonic keeps things local this week with a showcase of native talent

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Apr 11 DJ: House & techno Free Audio Tonic presents Native
Audio Tonic presents Native at 360° at 360°

As one of the new highlights on this season’s party calendar

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Mar 14 DJ: House & techno Free

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

See all venues

Our favourite features