Search results

Your search produced 10 results.
Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

TECOM On Thu, May 3 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

TECOM On Thu, Jul 5 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

TECOM On Fri, Jul 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

TECOM On Thu, Aug 30 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

TECOM On Thu, Feb 14 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

TECOM On Thu, Jan 23 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

TECOM On Thu, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

TECOM On Thu, Apr 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

TECOM On Thu, May 15 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

TECOM On Thu, Jun 12 Comedy The Laughter Factory

Nightlife search

Explore by

Area

Our favourite features