Search results

Your search produced 22 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Music Al Dubai at Dubai International Marine Club

Notable acts play in the evening at this two-day celebration of French culture

Dubai Marina Fri, Mar 23 to Sat, Mar 24 Live jazz & blues Music Al Dubai
South Africa Freedom Day with Goldfish at Sandance Beach

Fresh from rocking Atlantis beach at Sandance last November, quirky jazz-infused dance duo Goldfish

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Apr 27 Live jazz & blues South Africa Freedom Day with Goldfish
Kerrie-Anne at The Gramercy

Soul stress Kerrie-Anne

DIFC Fri, Sep 7 to Fri, Sep 28 Live jazz & blues
Gilles Peterson at Nasimi Beach

Acclaimed musical dot-joiner and BBC radio DJ Peterson

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Nov 23 DJ: House & techno Live jazz & blues Live latin & world Gilles Peterson
Rony Afif Quartet at Blue Bar at Blue Bar

Bop standards and more from the best regular jazz night in the city

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Dec 7 Free Live jazz & blues
Crazy Train at Centre Circle

Live acoustic trio

Barsha Fri, Mon, Thu, Tue, Wed Live jazz & blues
3 Doors Down at Dubai Jazz Festival at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

US alt rockers 3DD headline day two, plus jazzier fare from pianist Chuck Loeb and keys player Nicholas Cole

Festival City On Fri, Feb 15 Live jazz & blues 3 Doors Down at Dubai Jazz Festival
Advertisement
Audio Tonic Sunset Sessions with Detroit Swindle at 360°

Expect melodic grooves, jazzy chords and bumping basslines from this Amsterdam duo, known for productions including ‘Saints & Sonnets’ and ‘Dirt Crew’

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Mar 22 DJ: House & techno Live jazz & blues
Cavalli Live with Roque at Cavalli Club

Former jazz saxophonist Roque, who has played in a number of Cuban groups including the Latin Ensemble

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Mar 29 Free Live jazz & blues Live latin & world
Eddy Ramich at Calabar

Notable jazz and world-influenced decksmith Ramich hosts a three-night run at this classy bar

Downtown Dubai Wed, Mar 27 to Fri, Mar 29 Free Live jazz & blues Eddy Ramich
Music Mayhem at The Music Room

A night of live local bands presented by Mainstage, with Core 304, Moonshine, IED, Rockwallah and Red House on the bill

Bur Dubai On Fri, Jun 21 Live jazz & blues Live rock, retro & pop
Andrea Lisa Band at Oeno

Expect crossover jazz, funk, soul and more from Aussie singer Lisa and her trio

Umm Suqeim Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 Live jazz & blues
Keep Calm and Rock’n Roll at The Music Room

With ten different bands performing ten genres of music, the acts include local favourites Nikotin and pop punkers Sandwash

Bur Dubai On Fri, Aug 9 Live jazz & blues Live rock, retro & pop
Marco Hijl at Cavalli Club

The saxophonist performs live over house beats

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Sep 6 Free Live jazz & blues
Emmanuel at Dubliners

Solo singer with DJ

Garhoud Fri Live jazz & blues
Jazz Nights with the Afif Brothers Quintet at Jazz@Pizza Express

The city’s longstanding jazz stalwarts work through bop standards and more

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Fri, Jan 3 to Fri, Jan 31 Live jazz & blues
Dubai Jazz Festival at Dubai Festival City

Female favourites Olly Murs and boy band The Wanted will be taking to the stage for the second day of The Dubai Jazz Festival

Festival City On Fri, Feb 14 Live jazz & blues Dubai Jazz Festival
Live on 51 at Alta Badia Bar

Head here for a dose of live jazz from Alice Grace, Assaad Lakkis, Benjamin Kuhn and special drinks offers where for Dhs199 you can enjoy a bottle of Italian bubbly or five mixers

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Feb 21 to Fri, Feb 28 Free Live jazz & blues Live on 51
Brand New Heavies at Sugar Beach at Barasti

The monthly Barasti event is supported by the Brand New Heavies, an acid jazz and funk band that started building a name in the late 1980s

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Mar 28 Live jazz & blues Brand New Heavies at Sugar Beach
Pindoll live at The Music Room

One of Lebanon’s most promising upcoming bands, Pindoll mix post-rock, jazz and Middle Eastern influences into an indie-ish approach

Bur Dubai On Fri, May 2 Live jazz & blues Live rock, retro & pop
Martin Buttrich Tour with Guti at Blue Marlin Ibiza UAE

The enigmatic, Grammy nominated Martin Buttrich presents his #9414 20 Years Tour

Ghantoot On Fri, Nov 7 Live jazz & blues Live rock, retro & pop Martin Buttrich Tour with Guti
John Legend at Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

John Legend live at Dubai Jazz Festival 2015

Dubai Media City On Fri, Feb 27 Live jazz & blues

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features