Search results

Your search produced 8 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Band of M!sfits at Blue Bar

The jazz-themed nightspot Blue Bar has Band of M!sfits performing a range of covers as well as original material

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 25 Live jazz & blues
Andrea Lisa Band at Oeno

Expect crossover jazz, funk, soul and more from Aussie singer Lisa and her trio

Umm Suqeim Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 Live jazz & blues
The Funk Radius at Blue Bar

A new UAE supergroup teaming jazz stalwarts Rony and Elie Afif with rocker Jay Wood and soulful singer Hamden Al-Abri

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 12 Live jazz & blues Live rock, retro & pop
Eddy Ramich at Calabar

Notable jazz and world-influenced decksmith Ramich hosts a three-night run at this classy bar

Downtown Dubai Wed, Mar 27 to Fri, Mar 29 Free Live jazz & blues Eddy Ramich
Jazz Garden at Dubai Jazz Festival at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

The final night of the Dubai Jazz Festival’s intimate Jazz Garden events features the Boston Blues All-Stars

Festival City On Wed, Feb 20 Live jazz & blues
Crazy Train at Centre Circle

Live acoustic trio

Barsha Fri, Mon, Thu, Tue, Wed Live jazz & blues
JAZZ Night at Vertigo Lounge Bar

Live Jazz night with Mr. Red

Deira Wed, Mar 7 to Wed, Mar 28 Live jazz & blues
All Star Ladies of Blues, All Star Smooth Jazz, Luca Mannutza and Max Ionata at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

The final of five days in the Jazz Garden will see all the four blues singers who have closed the preceding evenings

Festival City On Wed, Feb 22 Free Live jazz & blues All Star Ladies of Blues, All Star Smooth Jazz, Luca Mannutza and Max Ionata

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Our favourite features