Search results

Your search produced 62 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Sikka Art Fair at Al Fahidi

Some of the city’s best musicians play free outdoor gigs across the quirky Bastakiya Quarter to mark of Dubai Art Week

Bur Dubai On Thu, Mar 22 Free Live jazz & blues Sikka Art Fair
Music Al Dubai at Dubai International Marine Club

Notable acts play in the evening at this two-day celebration of French culture

Dubai Marina Fri, Mar 23 to Sat, Mar 24 Live jazz & blues Music Al Dubai
Flash Back night at Vertigo Lounge Bar

Swing back to 70’s and 80’s as Mr. Red plays all hits at Flashback

Deira Mon, Mar 5 to Mon, Mar 26 Live jazz & blues
JAZZ Night at Vertigo Lounge Bar

Live Jazz night with Mr. Red

Deira Wed, Mar 7 to Wed, Mar 28 Live jazz & blues
South Africa Freedom Day with Goldfish at Sandance Beach

Fresh from rocking Atlantis beach at Sandance last November, quirky jazz-infused dance duo Goldfish

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Apr 27 Live jazz & blues South Africa Freedom Day with Goldfish
The Fridge Concert Series with The Afif Brothers at The Fridge

To celebrate the 10th instalment of its ongoing seasonal showcases of local musicians, The Fridge has invited the audience to vote on their favourite performers of the past nine seasons

Al Quoz On Mon, May 28 Live jazz & blues The Fridge Concert Series with The  Afif Brothers
Live jazz at The Ivy at The Ivy

A new weekly jazz night at this high-end British restaurant and bar

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu Free Live jazz & blues
Advertisement
Lisa & The Makers at The Gramercy

Lisa & The Makers get the after hours crowd dancing!

DIFC Thu, Sep 6 to Thu, Sep 27 Live jazz & blues
Kerrie-Anne at The Gramercy

Soul stress Kerrie-Anne

DIFC Fri, Sep 7 to Fri, Sep 28 Live jazz & blues
Luca Ciarla Quartet at Souk Madinat Jumeirah

Italian gypsy jazz musicians the Luca Ciarla Quartet will perform at the Souk Madinat Jumeirah Amphitheatre

Umm Suqeim On Sat, Oct 27 Live jazz & blues Luca Ciarla Quartet
Boulou & Elios Ferré at Blue Bar

As the offspring of Django Rheinhardt’s guitarist Pierre Matelot Ferré, these two brothers have traditional Gypsy blood in their veins and a authentic swing in their heart

Sheikh Zayed Road On Tue, Nov 13 Live jazz & blues Boulou & Elios Ferré
Gilles Peterson at Nasimi Beach

Acclaimed musical dot-joiner and BBC radio DJ Peterson

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Nov 23 DJ: House & techno Live jazz & blues Live latin & world Gilles Peterson
Farah Siraj at The Fridge

Jordanian virtuoso Farah Siraj will perform her unique brand of Arabic flamenco jazz

Al Quoz On Mon, Nov 26 Live jazz & blues
Rony Afif Quartet at Blue Bar at Blue Bar

Bop standards and more from the best regular jazz night in the city

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Dec 7 Free Live jazz & blues
Crazy Train at Centre Circle

Live acoustic trio

Barsha Fri, Mon, Thu, Tue, Wed Live jazz & blues
The Fridge Concert Series with Jazz Hatts at The Fridge

The Fridge launches the 12th edition of its Concert Series with duo Jazz Hatts, plus special guests

Al Quoz On Mon, Jan 21 Live jazz & blues The Fridge Concert Series with Jazz Hatts
Audio Tonic Saturday Sessions Valentine’s Edition at 360°

Natalie Brogan, Sarah L and Tristan Bain spin, plus a live PA from feisty soul/jazz singer Melisa Le Rue

Umm Suqeim On Sat, Feb 9 Free Live jazz & blues Audio Tonic Saturday Sessions Valentine’s Edition
3 Doors Down at Dubai Jazz Festival at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

US alt rockers 3DD headline day two, plus jazzier fare from pianist Chuck Loeb and keys player Nicholas Cole

Festival City On Fri, Feb 15 Live jazz & blues 3 Doors Down at Dubai Jazz Festival
Dubai Jazz Festival at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

Smooth guitarist Paul Brown and comically named Sax Gordon play day one of the chilled Jazz Garden events

Festival City On Sat, Feb 16 Free Live jazz & blues
Dubai Jazz Festival at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

R&B vocalist Aysha and blues/soul singer Brian Templeton perform

Festival City On Sun, Feb 17 Free Live jazz & blues
Dubai Jazz Festival at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

Award-winning blues diva Toni Lynn Washington is a likely highlight in the Jazz Garden, after a set from smooth keyboardist Oli Silk

Festival City On Mon, Feb 18 Free Live jazz & blues Dubai Jazz Festival
Dubai Jazz Festival at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

Well-established soul-screaming R&B singer Barrence Whitfield headlines the Jazz Garden’s penultimate night, following smooth soul trumpeter Lin Rountree

Festival City On Tue, Feb 19 Free Live jazz & blues Dubai Jazz Festival
Jazz Garden at Dubai Jazz Festival at Festival Park, Al Badia Festival City

The final night of the Dubai Jazz Festival’s intimate Jazz Garden events features the Boston Blues All-Stars

Festival City On Wed, Feb 20 Live jazz & blues
Swing Sundays at Double Decker

Brit pub Double Decker goes all classy with a jazzy swing night

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun, Jan 27 to Sun, Feb 24 Live jazz & blues Swing Sundays
Golestan at Dubai Community Theatre & Arts Centre

Persian-Hungarian quartet Golestan perform works drawn from their fourth album, Baroonday

Barsha On Thu, Mar 14 Live jazz & blues Live rock, retro & pop Golestan

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

See all venues

Our favourite features