Search results

Your search produced 11 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Embassy’s Empress Christmas Day Special at Embassy

Three free drinks for ladies, plus canapés and a festive feel at this special one-off night

Dubai Marina On Tue, Dec 25 Nightlife
Embassy Dubai New Year's Eve at Embassy

DJ Dezarate will provide the tunes, plus there’s a four-course menu featuring modern European food available at Kitchen 45, and you can then watch the fireworks at midnight

Dubai Marina On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
Rampling+Rampling at Embassy

Pioneering British DJ Danny Rampling plays back to back with his wife of six weeks

Dubai Marina On Thu, Feb 14 DJ: House & techno
Sensational Siddharta at Embassy

A Valentine’s party starring tapas, tunes from DJ Dimi, dancers and fire eaters

Dubai Marina On Thu, Feb 14
Club 43 at Embassy

Hit the retro-styled dancefloor at this glitzy lounge venue

Dubai Marina Thu, Feb 21 to Thu, Feb 28 Free
High on Heels at Embassy

Embassy kicks off a new series of female-friendly Thursdays with the founder High on Heels

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jun 20 Free
Rewind at Embassy

Notoriously cheese-tastic DJ Tim Cheddar hosts a new monthly retro party. Expect floor-filling hits

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 28 Free Live rock, retro & pop
The Groove Society at Embassy

Exclusive club Embassy waves goodbye to the season with the UAE’s DJ Dezarate behind the decks

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jul 4 DJ: House & techno Free
Empress Ladies’ Night at Embassy

Ladies get three free drinks at this high-end club in the Marina end of town

Dubai Marina Wed, Oct 2 to Thu, Oct 31 Free Ladies night Empress Ladies’ Night Empress Ladies’ Night
Fashionable Fridays at Embassy

This recently launched night sees Embassy’s Lounge 44 converted into a fashion runway

Dubai Marina Fri, Jan 31 to Fri, Feb 28 Free
Ladies night at Embassy

Embassy has rolled out it’s ladies’ night to five nights, from Tuesday to Saturday

Dubai Marina Fri, Sat, Thu, Tue, Wed Ladies night

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

  1. One Big Electric Day
All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.