Search results

Your search produced 14 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Sander Kleinenberg at Velvet Underground

Sander Kleinenberg spins

Bur Dubai On Wed, Mar 14 Sander Kleinenberg
No. 1 Connoisseur at Velvet Underground

The Hot2Deff team take on No 1 Events with a new urban night

Bur Dubai Fri, Jun 15 to Fri, Jun 29
Aks at Velvet Underground

The popular desi night, spinning Bollywood and chart hits, returns to Velvet Underground

Bur Dubai Thu DJ: Desi DJ: House & techno
R&B Mondays at Velvet Underground

DJs Shero and Stylez have moved this popular night to a new home

Bur Dubai On Fri, Aug 3
Aks Thursday relaunch party at Velvet Underground

Velvet Underground residents DJs Manoj and Shadow play desi hits and more

Bur Dubai On Thu, Sep 6 DJ: Desi
Aks Thursday at Velvet Underground

Velvet Underground residents DJs Manoj and Shadow play desi hits and more

Bur Dubai Thu DJ: Desi
Money $wagg Power Saturdays at Velvet Underground

DJ Crown Prince spins at this obnoxious night of urban mash-ups

Bur Dubai Sat Money $wagg Power Saturdays
Redemption at Velvet Underground

Dancehall, soca, reggae and Afrobeat night every Saturday at Velvet Underground

Bur Dubai Sat, Nov 10 to Sat, Nov 24
Velvet Underground New Year's Eve at Velvet Underground

The ‘Hype 2013’ bash is a Hollywood-inspired party promising Indian tunes, Bollywood stars and a yet-to-be-announced international live act and DJ

Bur Dubai On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
Velvet Underground’s Hype 2013 bash at Velvet Underground

This Hollywood-inspired party is promising Indian tunes, Bollywood stars and a yet-to-be-announced international live act and DJ

Bur Dubai On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
Donae’o at Velvet Underground at Velvet Underground

British rapper Donae’o guests at the launch night of this club’s new Soul in the City night

Bur Dubai On Fri, Jan 25
AKS third anniversary celebration at Velvet Underground at Velvet Underground

A second third birthday party for AKS, this time in a rather less glamorous location. Indeep Bakshi performs once more

Bur Dubai On Thu, Apr 18
Girl DJ Festival with DJ Da Candy at Velvet Underground at Velvet Underground

In coming weeks ‘Old Dubai’ nightspot Velvet Underground is hosting glamorous, strictly female-only headliner DJs

Bur Dubai Fri, May 17 to Fri, May 31
R&B Mondays at Velvet Underground at Velvet Underground

DJs Shero and Stylez man the decks

Bur Dubai Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: House & techno R&B Mondays at Velvet Underground

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features