Search results

Your search produced 21 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
BBG Speed Networking at Mahiki

The British Business Group has booked trendy club Mahiki for a public speed networking event – we wonder how business-like it will be

Umm Suqeim On Wed, Mar 14 BBG Speed Networking
Fabulous Fridays at Mahiki

Resident DJ Adam will spin the old school commercial classics for this unpretentious night

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Jan 31 Free
Fridays at Mahiki

Expect a lively crowd and cheesy tunes at this high-end, Polynesian-themed, London-branded club

Umm Suqeim Fri, Aug 9 to Fri, Aug 30 Free
Mahiki at Mahiki

The club attracts a diverse party crowd in Dubai. Expect cheesy tunes and potent mixed drinks

Umm Suqeim Fri, Dec 14 to Fri, Dec 28
Mahiki at Mahiki

The club attracts a diverse party crowd in Dubai. Expect cheesy tunes and potent mixed drinks

Umm Suqeim Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8
Mahiki at Mahiki

On Thursdays this club attracts a party crowd. Expect cheesy tunes and potent mixed drinks

Umm Suqeim Thu, Apr 18 to Thu, Apr 25
Mahiki Dubai’s second anniversary at Mahiki

The high-end nightspot celebrates its second anniversary here in Dubai with a celebrity guest – British model and actress Kelly Brook

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Dec 19 Mahiki Dubai’s second anniversary
Advertisement
Mahiki Mondays at Mahiki

Sit back and have an early night out while relaxing in a tropical setting over a drink and a bite from the grill at this popular Tiki-themed nightclub

Umm Suqeim Mon, Mar 31 to Mon, Apr 28 Mahiki Mondays
Mahiki Mondays Beach Luau at Mahiki

A weekly indoor event with a tiki beach party theme and ‘beach chic’ dress code

Umm Suqeim Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 Free Mahiki Mondays Beach Luau
Mahiki Retro Rewind at Mahiki

A night of ’80s and ’90s Desert Island Discs and guilty pleasures

Umm Suqeim Sat Free
Mahiki’s first birthday at Mahiki

To celebrate its first birthday, Mahiki is offering a free bottle for any table booking of eight people who arrive before 11pm, as well as Polynesian performers and more

Umm Suqeim Wed, Dec 19 to Sat, Dec 22
Mahiki’s Tiki Carnival at Mahiki

Masks, feathers and colourful headdresses are the order of the day at this party

Umm Suqeim On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
Pin-Up Tuesdays at Mahiki

Free drinks on offer here for ladies from 9pm-11pm at the popular Tikki-themed venue

Umm Suqeim Tue, Oct 1 to Tue, Oct 29 Free
Pink Ladies Pin-Up Tuesdays at Mahiki

On the first Tuesday of every month, Mahiki and a high-end bubbly producer collaborate to bring girls complimentary drinks including special pink bubbly mixers as well as canapés

Umm Suqeim Tue, Nov 5 to Tue, Dec 3 Free Pink Ladies Pin-Up Tuesdays
Retro Wednesdays at Mahiki

Retro Mahiki is set to take over the Polynesian paradise every Wednesday

Umm Suqeim Wed Free Retro Wednesdays
Saturday Salsa at Mahiki

A live Cuban band play

Umm Suqeim Sat, Jun 30 to Sat, Jul 14 Free
Thursdays at Mahiki at Mahiki

Expect a lively post-work crowd and cheesy tunes at this high-end, Polynesian-themed, London-branded club

Umm Suqeim Thu Free
Tiki-tastic Thursday at Mahiki

Kick off the weekend with a night of commercial chart hits from DJ Adam

Umm Suqeim Thu Tiki-tastic Thursday
Tikitastic Thursdays at Mahiki

This commercial night at the Tiki-themed high end nightspot will feature tunes from resident DJ Adam so expect a good dose of nostalgia

Umm Suqeim Thu, Aug 29 to Thu, Sep 26 Free
TikiTastic Thursdays at Mahiki

DJ Adam will be spinning the commercial and chart tunes for this popular night

Umm Suqeim Thu, Jan 16 to Thu, Jan 30 Free
Welcome to the Underground at Mahiki at Mahiki

Dress up for Mahiki’s Halloween-themed club night

Umm Suqeim Wed, Oct 31 to Thu, Nov 1

Nightlife search

Explore by

Event type

Our favourite features