Search results

Your search produced 18 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Jay Sean After-Party at Movida

Not heading to Atelier Live? Can’t get enough of Mr Sean? Catch him here in more intimate surroundings at Movida

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Apr 6 Free Gigs Jay Sean After-Party
DJ Magnum at Movida

Expect a mix of hip-hop, rock, disco and dance from P Diddy’s official tour DJ

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 9 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: Rock, retro & pop Free DJ Magnum
Sophie Ellis-Bextor at Movida

After cancelling a huge show at Burj Park last November, sassy songstress Ellis-Bextor – best known for 2001 hits ‘Take Me Home’ and ‘Murder on the Dancefloor’ – is in Dubai for a more intimate show at high-end club Movida

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Aug 24 Free Sophie Ellis-Bextor
Movida hosts ‘The Prohibition Ball’ at Movida

The posh club has a 1920s speakeasy theme

Sheikh Zayed Road On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife Movida hosts ‘The Prohibition Ball’
Industry Night at Movida

Residents DJ Mitchell and DJ Nick Waters will be providing the tunes on the night when Movida is traditionally busiest

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Aug 14 to Wed, Aug 28 DJ: House & techno Free Industry Night
In Da House at Movida

Ladies get a complimentary bar at this night with tunes from DJ Guru Josh

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Aug 22 to Thu, Aug 29 Free In Da House
In Da House at Movida

French DJ and producer Pascal Roth aka Player Chic will be providing the house beats

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 5 DJ: House & techno Free In Da House
Ace Hood In Da House at Movida

The American hip-hop artist who’s signed to the same label as Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne will be performing live

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 12 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Ace Hood In Da House
Suga at Movida

This high-end club is promising the sweetest R&B in town

Sheikh Zayed Road Sat, Sep 7 to Sat, Sep 28 Free Suga
David Puentez ‘In Da House’ at Movida

The talented German DJ and producer will be dropping the tunes at this night where ladies can enjoy an open bar between 11pm and 1am

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Oct 3 David Puentez ‘In Da House’
DJ Cut Killer at Movida

The versatile French DJ, who appeared in cult classic French movie La Haine, will be on deck duty for one special night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sat, Oct 26 Free DJ Cut Killer
DJ Magnum at Movida at Movida

The Parisian DJ Magnum, who has spun for the likes of P Diddy and Kanye West, will be supplying the tunes at the after party for the sunset cruise, which the club is running between 6pm and 9pm.

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Nov 13 DJ Magnum at Movida
Ja Rule at Movida

The American rapper will be performing live at the high-end nightspot

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sat, Nov 23 Live rock, retro & pop Ja Rule
Movida – two year anniversary party at Movida

This event will celebrate Movida’s second birthday with special guest performers

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sat, Dec 28 Movida – two year anniversary party
Industry Night at Movida

The resident from famous Swiss club Kaufleuten in Zürich, DJ Cruz, will be supplying the cross-genre R&B, hip-hop and mash-up tunes for this week’s industry night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Industry Night
YOLO at Movida

International party brand with the ethos: You Only Live Once

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Apr 24 DJ: House & techno Free YOLO
Yola at Movida

DJs Lawrence James, Alex Simmons and Chris Wright spin a mix of R&B, house, hip-hop, and more, plus graphics, videos, props and more

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, May 22 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free Yola
Suga at Movida

Resident DJ Chuck Wonderland drops hip-hop and R&B all night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sat, Jun 7 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Suga

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.