Search results

Your search produced 57 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Where to Go Friday at Movida

A weekly event hosted every Friday using different local and international Djs every time as well adding a twist to the night it self

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri, Apr 4 to Fri, Apr 25 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
YOLO at Movida

International party brand with the ethos: You Only Live Once

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Apr 24 DJ: House & techno Free
Unique Parties at Movida

Ultra-glam club night, synonymous with London, Ibiza, Marbella and now Dubai. Featuring DJs Max Denham and Sammy Porter

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Apr 17 DJ: House & techno Free
Unique Parties with Colin Francis, JFunk & Kenzie at Movida

Fashion and glamour are in the air at Movida

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Mar 20 DJ: House & techno
Trance, dubstep and vocal house at Movida

DJ and singer Babak will be live in concert, bringing an air of excitement and glamour to Movida for the night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Tue, Mar 18 DJ: House & techno
Industry Night at Movida

The resident from famous Swiss club Kaufleuten in Zürich, DJ Cruz, will be supplying the cross-genre R&B, hip-hop and mash-up tunes for this week’s industry night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Industry Night
Pukka Up at Movida

The tongue-in-cheek team from Pukka Up will be taking over for a night that will involve props, prizes and caution tape as well as T-shirts with sassy slogans

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Jan 23 Free
Lace & Leather Masquerade Ball at Movida

This fancy dress party will offer the opportunity to keep your identity anonymous until the start of 2014

Sheikh Zayed Road On Tue, Dec 31 Nightlife
Movida – two year anniversary party at Movida

This event will celebrate Movida’s second birthday with special guest performers

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sat, Dec 28 Movida – two year anniversary party
Vintage at Movida

This recently launched night features hits from the ’70s ’80s and ’90s

Sheikh Zayed Road On Fri, Nov 29 DJ: House & techno
Ja Rule at Movida

The American rapper will be performing live at the high-end nightspot

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sat, Nov 23 Live rock, retro & pop Ja Rule
DJ Magnum at Movida at Movida

The Parisian DJ Magnum, who has spun for the likes of P Diddy and Kanye West, will be supplying the tunes at the after party for the sunset cruise, which the club is running between 6pm and 9pm.

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Nov 13 DJ Magnum at Movida
Lloyd Banks at Movida

The member of 50 Cent’s G-Unit and rapper behind hit ‘On Fire’, Lloyd Banks, is jetting in for a special live performance

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Nov 7 Gigs
Crime Scene at Movida

The nightspot will be transformed into a crime scene for the evening, complete with forensics and police everywhere

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Oct 31 Free
DJ Cut Killer at Movida

The versatile French DJ, who appeared in cult classic French movie La Haine, will be on deck duty for one special night

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sat, Oct 26 Free DJ Cut Killer
David Puentez ‘In Da House’ at Movida

The talented German DJ and producer will be dropping the tunes at this night where ladies can enjoy an open bar between 11pm and 1am

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Oct 3 David Puentez ‘In Da House’
Suga at Movida

This high-end club is promising the sweetest R&B in town

Sheikh Zayed Road Sat, Sep 7 to Sat, Sep 28 Free Suga
Amanda Wilson In Da House at Movida

The UK vocalist, who has featured on a number of dance hits, will be performing live for one night only

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 26 Free
Ace Hood In Da House at Movida

The American hip-hop artist who’s signed to the same label as Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne will be performing live

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 12 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free Ace Hood In Da House
In Da House at Movida

French DJ and producer Pascal Roth aka Player Chic will be providing the house beats

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Sep 5 DJ: House & techno Free In Da House
Charl Chaka at Movida

The house tunes will be provided by Dubai-based DJ Charl Chaka – a decksmith with an encyclopaedic knowledge of music – at this high-end venue

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Aug 29 DJ: House & techno Free
In Da House at Movida

Ladies get a complimentary bar at this night with tunes from DJ Guru Josh

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Aug 22 to Thu, Aug 29 Free In Da House
Industry Night at Movida

Residents DJ Mitchell and DJ Nick Waters will be providing the tunes on the night when Movida is traditionally busiest

Sheikh Zayed Road Wed, Aug 14 to Wed, Aug 28 DJ: House & techno Free Industry Night
Absolute House at Movida

A brand new house night at this exclusive club

Sheikh Zayed Road Thu, Jun 27 to Thu, Jul 4 DJ: House & techno Free
‘Sorry for Friday Rocking’ party at Movida

Exclusive club Movida hosts a more relaxed, arty atmosphere on Fridays

Sheikh Zayed Road Fri Live rock, retro & pop

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features