Search results

Your search produced 33 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Sinha, Simon B. Cotter, Justin Moorhouse

TECOM On Thu, Mar 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Sinha, Simon B. Cotter, Justin Moorhouse

TECOM On Fri, Mar 16 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

TECOM On Thu, Apr 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Michael Fabbri, Andy Robinson, Dominic Holland

TECOM On Fri, Apr 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory direct from Mumbai at Grand Millennium Dubai

Rohan Joshi, Anuvab Pal and Tanmay Bhat perform

TECOM On Thu, Apr 19 Comedy The Laughter Factory direct from Mumbai
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

TECOM On Wed, May 2 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Bird, Phil Nichol, Roger Monkhouse

TECOM On Thu, May 3 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

TECOM On Thu, Jun 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Dave Fulton, Josh Howie, Junior Simpson

TECOM On Fri, Jun 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

TECOM On Thu, Jul 5 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Sean Collins, Rainer Hersch, JoJo Smith

TECOM On Fri, Jul 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

TECOM On Thu, Aug 30 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory direct from Mumbai at Grand Millennium Dubai

100% live comedy direct from Mumbai

TECOM On Thu, Sep 6
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Philberto, Nathan Caton, Addy Van Der Borgh

TECOM On Thu, Sep 20 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Carey Marx, Ian Coppinger, Jack Dathel

TECOM On Thu, Oct 11 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Doc Brown, Jimmy McGhie, Alistair Barrie

TECOM On Thu, Nov 8 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Zoe Lyons, Andrew Ryan, Glenn Wool

TECOM On Fri, Dec 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

TECOM On Thu, Jan 17 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

TECOM On Thu, Feb 14 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

TECOM On Thu, Mar 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

TECOM On Thu, Apr 11 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

TECOM On Thu, May 16 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

TECOM On Thu, Jun 20 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

TECOM On Thu, Aug 22 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mark Walker , Andy Askins and Imran Yusuf

TECOM On Thu, Sep 19

Nightlife search

Explore by

Event type

Area

Our favourite features