Restaurant and bar opening hours and operations may be different during Ramadan.

Search results

Your search produced 38 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Thorne, Ian Moore, Pirre Hollins

TECOM On Thu, Feb 12
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Joe Lycett, Ben Norris

TECOM On Thu, Jan 15
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Kai Humphries, Gina Yashere, Phil Nichol

TECOM On Thu, Dec 11
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

Line up of the month: Glenn Wool, Jimmy McGhie, Nathan Caton

TECOM On Thu, Nov 13
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

Line up of the month: Carey Marx, Steve Shanyaski and Nick Dixon

TECOM On Thu, Sep 11
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month :Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

TECOM On Thu, Aug 14
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

TECOM On Thu, Jun 12 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Advertisement
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

TECOM On Thu, May 15 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

TECOM On Thu, Apr 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

TECOM On Thu, Mar 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

TECOM On Thu, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

TECOM On Thu, Jan 23 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

TECOM On Thu, Dec 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

TECOM On Thu, Nov 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

TECOM On Thu, Oct 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mark Walker , Andy Askins and Imran Yusuf

TECOM On Thu, Sep 19
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

TECOM On Thu, Aug 22 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

TECOM On Thu, Jun 20 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

TECOM On Thu, May 16 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

TECOM On Thu, Apr 11 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

TECOM On Thu, Mar 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

TECOM On Thu, Feb 14 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

TECOM On Thu, Jan 17 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Zoe Lyons, Andrew Ryan, Glenn Wool

TECOM On Fri, Dec 14 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Grand Millennium Dubai

The line-up for this month: Doc Brown, Jimmy McGhie, Alistair Barrie

TECOM On Thu, Nov 8 Comedy

Most viewed events

All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Thursday, June 18 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.