Search results

Your search produced 38 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Dub Antics at Catwalk

A gritty weekly night with SirMarc, Archidex and Pariah playing drum’n’bass, dubstep and electro at this Barsha hangout

Barsha Wed Free Dub Antics
Step On Post-Brunch Party at Catwalk

Notorious indie DJ Rude Larry has revived his chaotic post-brunch parties, now taking place at Catwalk

Barsha On Fri, May 4 Free Step On Post-Brunch Party
Bad Medicine at Catwalk

Get a dose of some bad medicine with Leeds DJ Marky B on the ones and twos playing bassline, jacking house, and garage for the old-school ravers

Barsha On Thu, May 10 DJ: House & techno
Basswork at Catwalk

Fun-loving DJ Rude Larry launches a new drum n’ bass night as part of the overhaul of Catwalk’s music policy

Barsha On Fri, May 11
Glitch Two-Year Anniversary Party at Catwalk

Promising heavy beats and dirty basslines, minimal and tech night Glitch returns to celebrate a second birthday, with tunes from resident Kris Lee

Barsha On Thu, May 17 DJ: House & techno Free
AudiOasis at Catwalk

Expect to hear contemporary drum ’n’ bass

Barsha Fri AudiOasis
Warped featuring Daso at Catwalk

Techno-tinged Daso helps celebrate seven years of Warped’s electro glitches in Dubai, plus sets from residents Adam and Dan

Barsha On Thu, May 31
Bassic at Catwalk

Across the board bass music at this monthly night from the AudiOasis team

Barsha Fri DJ: House & techno Bassic
Step On at Catwalk

Indie madness from Rude Larry and the Step On team at this monthly party

Barsha Fri, Jun 1 to Fri, Jun 29 Free
SubMinimal at Catwalk

Minimal bass music from the AudiOasis team

Barsha Fri, Jun 15 to Fri, Jun 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B SubMinimal
AudiOasis vs GlobalFunk Season Closing Party at Catwalk

Dubai’s freshest bass night, AudiOasis, goes head to head with old hand GlobalFunk. Expect drum’n’bass and dubstep from local stalwarts Mach4, Mr Gremlin, Somalle, MC Ollywood and MC Prit

Barsha On Fri, Jul 6 DJ: House & techno
Bassworx at Catwalk

An ‘Old Skool Session’ of early jungle, UK garage and dubstep from Rude Larry, Woodle and JAB

Barsha On Fri, Jul 13
#PingMe at Catwalk

Catwalk goes all bling with this new urban night from the Hot2Def team, with R&B and hip-hop tunes from DJs Junior J and Lil Crow

Barsha On Tue, Jul 17 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Salvation Crew at Catwalk

Urban, dancehall, reggae and R&B at the city’s newest groove night, plus free drinks for ladies before midnight

Barsha On Wed, Jul 18
Bassworx with DJ Subset at Catwalk

The Bassworx team relaunches for the new season with a special guest from New York

Barsha On Thu, Sep 6 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free Bassworx with DJ Subset
Step On Indie Soiree at Catwalk

DJs Louise, ME and Rude Larry spin indie bangers

Barsha Fri, Sep 7 to Fri, Sep 28 Free
Bassworx Halloween Freaks Edition at Catwalk

Expect dubstep and drum’n’bass, with free short drinks and a bottle for the best-dressed freak (despite the fact Halloween is more than a week away)

Barsha On Fri, Oct 19 Free
Bounce at Catwalk

Expect to hear old-school hip-hop, Brit beat, breaks, electro and more from Sister Rock, DJ East and Desert Collective at this fresh and gritty bass night

Barsha On Fri, Nov 16 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
Bassworx with Mistanoize at Catwalk

The Bassworx team brings over a notable guest in UK-based DJ Mistanoize

Barsha On Fri, Nov 30 Free
Step On at Catwalk at Catwalk

Generic but fun indie bangers from DJ Rude Larry

Barsha On Fri, Dec 7 Free
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Delano Smith

Barsha On Thu, Dec 13 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Guillaume and Couto Dumont

Barsha On Thu, Dec 20 DJ: House & techno
Bounce Christmas Party at Catwalk at Catwalk

Bass and alternative night with Sister Rock and Kung Foo Panda

Barsha On Fri, Dec 21
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Nick Hopnner from Panorama bar

Barsha On Thu, Dec 27 DJ: House & techno
Wyre at Catwalk at Catwalk

The Kenyan reggae and R&B star, best known for 2006 debut album Definition of a Lovechild, returns to Dubai for an intimate club set

Barsha On Sat, Dec 29 Wyre at Catwalk

Nightlife search

Explore by

Area

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Most viewed events

  1. One Big Electric Day
All events

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.