Search results

Your search produced 60 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
James Zabiela at Nasimi Beach

The tech house DJ will be on deck duty for the season opening of the Atlantis beach party night

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Oct 4 DJ: House & techno  James Zabiela
Above & Beyond at Nasimi Beach

Bong Event Management in association with Nasimi rocks presents Above & Beyond

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Nov 8 Above & Beyond
apl.de.ap from The Black Eyed Peas at Nasimi Beach

DNA and Dion Mavath collaborate to bring The Black Eyed Peas founding member apl.de.ap to Dubai for the first time

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Nov 1 Gigs apl.de.ap from The Black Eyed Peas
AussieDayze at Nasimi Beach at Nasimi Beach

Aussie dance duo TV Rock and hotly tipped newbies Rave Radio headline Nasimi’s Australia Day celebration

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Jan 25 DJ: House & techno AussieDayze at Nasimi Beach
BEACH MOVEMENT EDITION NO. 1 at Nasimi Beach

BEACH MOVEMENT EDITION NO. 1 ☼ BEACH PARTY ☼ 12 HR NON-STOP ELECTRONIC MUSIC

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Nov 7 BEACH MOVEMENT EDITION NO. 1
BINGO PLAYERS Live at Nasimi Beach at Nasimi Beach

BINGO PLAYERS For the first time in the Middle East!! Thursday 9th Oct @NASIMI BEACH , ATLANTIS THE PALM

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Oct 9
Boyce Avenue Live in Dubai at Nasimi Beach

American alternative rock band Boyce Avenue will perform live in Dubai

Palm Jumeirah On Sat, Mar 2
Advertisement
Brazilian Carnival at Nasimi Beach

Expect tunes, live drummers, dancers and more at this traditional Brazilian celebration

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Feb 8
Channel Zoo Ibiza at Nasimi Beach

A stellar bill of DJs including special guests Jay Shepheard and Michael James, at Nasimi’s penultimate outdoor party before summer

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, May 17 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Deep House Fiesta at Nasimi Beach

The best deep house and vocal music

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, May 1
Deep in the Dark UV party at Nasimi Beach

Eight hours of deep house from DJs Tommygun and Benyamin

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, May 22 DJ: House & techno Deep in the Dark UV party
DJ Yousef at Nasimi Beach

Space Ibiza regular Yousef, known for spinning alongside UK legend Carl Cox, guests at Nasimi beach

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Mar 1 DJ: House & techno DJ Yousef
DXB Deep House Festival at Nasimi Beach

Eight hours of deep house from four DJs, including the UK’s MAKS, Egypt’s Mira G, TommGun and DJ Benyamin

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, May 1 DJ: House & techno DXB Deep House Festival
Essential Ibiza with DJ Jo Mills at Nasimi Beach

Ibiza veteran Mills, who’s recently scored some production hits, hosts this beach party

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Mar 22 DJ: House & techno Essential Ibiza with DJ Jo Mills
Farvarha V at Nasimi Beach

A bill of seven DJs play this traditional Persian party

Palm Jumeirah On Tue, Mar 19
Fridays at Nasimi Beach at Nasimi Beach

A new poolside daytime chillout session with Conan Manchester, David Craig and Smokingroove

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Dec 7 Free
Fritz Kalkbrenner at Nasimi Beach

German house DJ Fritz Kalkbrenner is on deck duty, along with support from Smokingroove, DJ David Craig and Miss PM at this popular beach party

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Nov 21 Fritz Kalkbrenner
German Karneval at Nasimi Beach

Germany’s second-largest cultural festival comes to Nasimi

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Feb 24
German Karnival 2012 at Nasimi Beach

Fans of German hops, meats and customs will be overjoyed to hear they don’t need to wait until Oktoberfest, with this one-off beach bash marking the end of the carnival season, hosted by the German Emirates Club

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Feb 24 German Karnival 2012
Get Wet Foam Session at Nasimi at Nasimi Beach

The day kicks off with pool access and chill-out grooves from 1pm

Palm Jumeirah Fri, Jul 6 to Fri, Jul 13
Gilles Peterson at Nasimi Beach

Acclaimed musical dot-joiner and BBC radio DJ Peterson

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Nov 23 DJ: House & techno Live jazz & blues Live latin & world Gilles Peterson
Graveyard Glow at Nasimi Beach

DJs Vinyl Dave, Andy Swift and Greg Stainer will entertain ghosts and ghouls at this Halloween bash

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Oct 30 DJ: House & techno Graveyard Glow
Hardwell Live at Nasimi Beach

Bong Event Management in association with Nasimi Rocks & BME Entertainment presents world number 6 DJ – Hardwell

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Jan 24 DJ: House & techno Hardwell Live
Hed Kandi at Nasimi Beach

The dance music brand returns to Nasimi Beach to celebrate the release of its latest compilation Miami

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Mar 13
Hed Kandi UAE at Nasimi Beach

Enjoy dance music by official Hed Kandi resident DJ Eibhlin and music producer Lokate, and Radio 1’s number one house DJ Greg Stainer

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Feb 20 DJ: House & techno Free Hed Kandi UAE

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features