Search results

Your search produced 49 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
AKS third anniversary celebration at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

This popular desi night celebrates three years in Dubai with an appearance from Indian star Indeep Bakshi

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Apr 17
Aks Fashion Night at Armani/Privé

The exclusive monthly fashion night has DJ Zubair back behind the decks

Downtown Dubai Wed, Sep 18 to Wed, Sep 25
Aks Fashion Nights at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

Monthly night melding beats and animations from DJ Zubair

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Dec 19
Aks fashion night at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

A new monthly desi night led by DJ Zubair

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Nov 28
Alex Mica at Armani/Privé

Upcoming Romanian dance talent Mica spins at a Valentine’s gig

Downtown Dubai On Thu, Feb 14
Anahid Fashion Night at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

A glamorous Persian night with DJ Soheil behind the decks

Downtown Dubai On Wed, May 1
Armani/Privé’s fourth anniversary at Armani/Privé

To celebrate four years in Dubai this high-end, Burj-based club is hosting a decadent, flamboyant Roman Empire themed party

Downtown Dubai On Thu, May 1 Armani/Privé’s fourth anniversary
Armani/Privé’s third anniversary ball at Armani/Privé

One of Dubai’s best clubs celebrates three years in the emirate with a black-tie bash

Downtown Dubai On Thu, May 2
Only at Armani/Privé with DJ Motiv8 at Armani/Privé

Black Eyed Peas’ former decksmith Motiv8 guests at this top urban club night, plus warm-up from Mass Ramli, Darko De Jan and Patrick Carrera

Downtown Dubai On Thu, Nov 1
AKS Fashion Nights at Armani/Privé

Popular Desi crew AKS brings DJ Zubair out to Armani/Prive with his Bollywood tracks alongside percussionist Jeremiah

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Mar 19 DJ: Desi Free AKS Fashion Nights
Aks Fashion Night at Armani/Privé

Monthly desi-themed fashion night with tunes from DJ Zubair

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Mar 20 DJ: Desi Free
Aks fashion night at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

A monthly fashion and desi night hosted by DJ Zubair. Expect glitz and tunes throughout the night

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Jan 16 DJ: Desi
En Vogue at Armani/Privé

Complimentary mixed drinks for all ladies until 1am

Downtown Dubai Tue, Apr 1 to Tue, Apr 29 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Only at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

Commercial urban tunes from Mass Ramli, Darko De Jan and Patrick Carrera

Downtown Dubai Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno Free
Aks Fashion Night season closing party at Armani/Privé

The exclusive monthly desi/fashion night closes with DJ Zubair back behind the decks

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Jun 19 DJ: House & techno
Anahid Fashion Night at Armani/Privé

This fashion-themed event will have the Persian and house tunes supplied by DJ Mamsi

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Sep 11 DJ: House & techno
Anahid Fashion season closing party at Armani/Privé

Expect house and new wave Persian tunes at the final round of this glitzy night before summer

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Jul 3 DJ: House & techno
Armani/Privé second anniversary party at Armani/Privé

The upmarket, fashion-inspired club celebrates two years in Dubai with a set from Armani Milan’s resident DJ Flash

Downtown Dubai On Thu, May 3 DJ: House & techno Free
Bellissimo at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

Weekly house night from DJs Roberto Mermand and Darko De Jan, plus VDJ barbu.tv

Downtown Dubai Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: House & techno Free
Anahid Fashion at Armani/Privé

This monthly fashion-conscious Arabic night features tunes from Soheil Ray

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Mar 6 Free
Carnival of Venice Masquerade Party at Armani/Privé

Expect arty projections and tunes spun by Mass Ramli and Darko De Jan

Downtown Dubai On Thu, Jun 21 Free
Coolio at Armani/Privé

Platinum-selling, Grammy Award-winning rapper Coolio – best known for 1995 super-smash ‘Gangsta’s Paradise’ – plays a live PA for the Only team

Downtown Dubai On Thu, Sep 27 Free Coolio
Fashion Overdose with Alex Seda at Armani/Privé

Nikki Beach Miami resident Seda guests at this regular fashion night

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Mar 27 Free
Fashion Overdose with DJ Alex Seda at Armani/Privé

Armani’s club continues to host fashion nights on a Wednesday

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Mar 13 Free
Only at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

Commercial urban tunes from Mass Ramli, Darko De Jan and Patrick Carrera

Downtown Dubai Thu Free

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.