Search results

Your search produced 9 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Coolio at Armani/Privé

Platinum-selling, Grammy Award-winning rapper Coolio – best known for 1995 super-smash ‘Gangsta’s Paradise’ – plays a live PA for the Only team

Downtown Dubai On Thu, Sep 27 Free Coolio
XO Saturdays with Cali Swag District at Armani/Privé

California hip-hop collective CSD fly in to perform hit ‘Teach Me How to Dougie’ and more, plus warm-up from regulars Mass Ramli and VDJ Barbu.TV

Downtown Dubai On Sat, Nov 10 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B XO Saturdays with  Cali Swag District
XO Saturdays with at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

Top urban night XO battles with 411 weekly

Downtown Dubai On Sat, Nov 24 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free XO Saturdays with at Armani/Privé
Pure at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

A night of urban/house fusion from resident DJs Darko De Jan, Skinny Loop and VDJ barbu.tv

Downtown Dubai Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 Pure at Armani/Privé
We Play Classics with Duane Harden at Armani/Privé

The voice behind Armand Van Helden’s massive hit ‘You Don’t Know Me’, Duane Harden will be performing live

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Oct 9 We Play Classics with Duane Harden
AKS Fashion Nights at Armani/Privé

Popular Desi crew AKS brings DJ Zubair out to Armani/Prive with his Bollywood tracks alongside percussionist Jeremiah

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Mar 19 DJ: Desi Free AKS Fashion Nights
Armani/Privé’s fourth anniversary at Armani/Privé

To celebrate four years in Dubai this high-end, Burj-based club is hosting a decadent, flamboyant Roman Empire themed party

Downtown Dubai On Thu, May 1 Armani/Privé’s fourth anniversary
En Vogue ladies run the city at Armani/Privé

This hip hangout is the place to be spotted, so get your gladrags on

Downtown Dubai On Tue, Aug 26 Free En Vogue ladies run the city
XO Saturdays at Armani/Privé

A fusion of electro beats and hip hop mash ups greet you at Armani

Downtown Dubai Sat, Aug 9 to Sat, Aug 30 Free XO Saturdays

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features