Search results

Your search produced 12 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Picturehouse at McGettigan’s at McGettigan's

Irish band Picturehouse, known for hit ‘Sunburst’, return to McGettigan’s for a double header of free gigs

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 24 to Fri, Jan 25 Free
The Coronas at McGettigan's

Following 2 sold out shows last year, Irish rockers The Coronas return to McGettigan's JLT

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Feb 7 to Fri, Feb 8 The Coronas
Jerry Fish & the Mudbug Club at McGettigan's

Mr McGettigan kicks off four days of St Patrick’s Day celebrations

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Mar 14 to Fri, Mar 15 Free Live rock, retro & pop Jerry Fish & the Mudbug Club
Paddy Casey at McGettigan's

Irish singer-songwriter Casey rounds up four days of St Patrick’s Day celebrations at McGettigan’s

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Sun, Mar 17 Free
iPaddy pub quiz at McGettigan's

Test your knowledge at this popular weekly quiz

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Tue, Jan 7 Free Quiz night iPaddy pub quiz
McGettigan’s Comedyfest at McGettigan's

McGettigan’s Comedyfest returns for a fourth year, with five comedians performing over two nights

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 9 to Fri, Jan 10 Comedy
Quiz Night in aid of K9 Friends at McGettigan's

Take part in McGettigan’s pub quiz with friends for a charitable cause

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Wed, Sep 10 Quiz night
Advertisement
Comedyfest coming back to McGettigan’s at McGettigan's

Five of Ireland’s best comedians heading to Dubai this week

Jumeirah Lakes Towers Thu, Jan 8 to Fri, Jan 9 Comedy
Paddy Casey & Keywest Live at McGettigan's

One of Ireland’s top bands, Keywest take to the stage as part of the St. Patrick’s Day celebrations alongside chart topping Irish singer Paddy Casey

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Thu, Mar 19 Paddy Casey & Keywest Live
The Laughter Factory at McGettigan's

This month’s edition of The Laughter Factory features UK comedians Geoff Norcott, David Hadingham and Mick Ferr

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Wed, May 13 Comedy
Róisin O Live at McGettigan's

Irish singer Róisín O has been compared to the likes of Joni Mitchell and Kate Bush

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Tue, Aug 11 Róisin O Live
The Laughter Factory at McGettigan's

This month’s line-up includes UK comedian Steve Harris, Scottish stand-up Slim and Canadian funnyman Peter White

Jumeirah Lakes Towers On Wed, Aug 19 The Laughter Factory

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features