Search results

Your search produced 22 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent, Matt Welcome

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 13 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Jeff Innocent, Wayne Deakin, Markus Birdman

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 13 Comedy
Urbanite at Zinc

DJs Emtee Pockets and Taz team up with MC Money Plus at this urban night

Sheikh Zayed Road Sun Urbanite
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Adam Bloom, Mick Ferry, John Moloney

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Apr 10 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Paul Tonkinson, Marlon Davis, John Fothergill

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 15 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Charlie Baker, Tom Stade and Jim Tavare

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 19 Comedy
Club Anthems at Zinc at Zinc

A selection of commercial house classics

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Manic Monday at Zinc

Old- and new-school club anthems from Greg Stainer and Andy Swift. The first 100 ladies to arrive after 11pm get a free mixed drink

Sheikh Zayed Road Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 DJ: House & techno
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Aug 21 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Mark Walker , Andy Askins and Imran Yusuf

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 18
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Danny ‘Slim’ Gray, Otiz Cannelloni and Rainer Hersch

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Oct 9 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Prince Abdi, Steve Gribbin and Scott Capurro

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Nov 13 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Dec 11 Comedy The Laughter Factory
DJ Barry Ashworth at Zinc

The DJ from the Dub Pistols returns to Dubai to hit the decks, with support from MC Olly Wood, Greg Stainer, Andy Swift and Mister Ash

Sheikh Zayed Road On Thu, Dec 19 DJ Barry Ashworth
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jan 22 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Feb 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Mar 12 Comedy
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Apr 9
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, May 14 The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Jun 11 The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

The line-up for this month: Matt Rees, Adam Bloom, John Fothergill

Sheikh Zayed Road On Sun, Jul 13
The Laughter Factory at Zinc

Line up of the month: Carey Marx, Steve Shanyaski and Nick Dixon

Sheikh Zayed Road On Wed, Sep 10

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features