Search results

Your search produced 90 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
All-Out with Guru Project at XL Beach Club

Formerly one third of Paul Walden’s Guru Josh Project, Darren Bailie now lead’s his own Guru Project

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jul 13
Armada Nights with Protoculture & Alexander Popov at XL Beach Club

XL Beach Club celebrates international music label Armada Nights 10th Anniversary with DJ and producers Protoculture & Alexander Popov

Dubai Marina On Fri, Nov 1 Armada Nights with Protoculture & Alexander Popov
B.O.A Romania Experience at XL Beach Club

Beat of Angels is considered one of Romania’s best clubs and is hosting a special night at XL Beach Club

Dubai Marina On Thu, Nov 7
Bob Marley Birthday Bash at Reggae Beachfest III at XL Beach Club

This Jamaican-themed reggae pool party will feature a live performance from singer Dawn Penn as well as sets from the likes of Dany Neville and Masterstepz

Dubai Marina On Sat, Feb 8 Bob Marley Birthday Bash at Reggae Beachfest III
Cassidy live at XL Beach Club

American hip-hop artist Cassidy will perform his string of hits including ‘Hotel’, which featured R. Kelly, and ‘My Drink n My 2 Step’

Dubai Marina On Thu, Dec 11 Cassidy live
Diamond Wednesdays at XL Beach Club

This popular urban night sees tunes spun by DJs Brooklyn, Shero and Adam J

Dubai Marina Wed, Nov 6 to Wed, Nov 27 Diamond Wednesdays
Diamond Wednesdays at XL launch party at XL Beach Club

Glitzy urban night Diamond Wednesdays, hosted by well-known DJs Brooklyn and Shero, has been reborn in a new venue

Dubai Marina Wed, Apr 24 to Wed, May 1
Advertisement
Diamond Wednesdays closing party at XL Beach Club

Urban night Diamond Wednesdays winds up the season with hosts DJs Brooklyn, Shero and Adam J.

Dubai Marina On Wed, Jul 3
Disfunktion at XL Beach Club

Riding a wave of interest in the EDM craze, Dutch DJ duo Disfunktion have picked up support from the likes of Tiësto, Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten and Nicky Romero

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 12
Fab Fridays at XL Beach Club

Cuartero, a young producer born in Malaga, Spain, is characterised by a ‘groove and bass’ style mixed with seductive vocal cuts

Dubai Marina On Fri, Dec 5 Fab Fridays
Fab Fridays presents German Brigante at XL Beach Club

This is an artist whose passion and dedication to producing infectious dancefloor grooves is unsurpassed

Dubai Marina On Fri, Dec 19 Fab Fridays presents German Brigante
Friday Pool Party feat. The Shapeshifters at XL Beach Club

Jump into May at XL Beach Club with one of the UK's most successful dance acts - The Shapeshifters

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 2
Friday Pool Party featuring Albert Neve at XL Beach Club

The ultimate Friday Pool Party headlined by international DJ, producer and remixer, Albert Neve

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 10
Friday Pool Party featuring Chris Montana at XL Beach Club

This February XL Beach Club continues to bring more exciting DJs and performers from across the world

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 28 Friday Pool Party featuring Chris Montana
Friday Pool Party featuring DJ Mercer at XL Beach Club

DJ Mercer will be on the decks with support from DJ Pro-Moe, S3rHan and Danny Whitlock at this beachside party spot

Dubai Marina On Fri, Oct 18 Friday Pool Party featuring DJ Mercer
Friday Pool Party featuring Disfunktion at XL Beach Club

Bart and Mike are Disfunktion, an Amsterdam based DJ/ producer duo wit an unique international sound

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 24 Friday Pool Party featuring Disfunktion
Friday Pool Party with Andrew Rayel at XL Beach Club

Moldovan international prodigy DJ, producer and remixer, Andrew Rayel returns to headline Friday Pool Party at XL Beach Club

Dubai Marina On Fri, Nov 22 Friday Pool Party with Andrew Rayel
Friday Pool Party with Andrew Rayel at XL Beach Club

XL Beach Club presents Friday Pool Party with DJ and Producer Andrew Rayel

Dubai Marina On Fri, May 3
Friday Pool Party with Body Bangers at XL Beach Club

International DJ, producer and remixer duo, Body Bangers are set to pump Ultimate Friday at XL Beach Club

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 7 Friday Pool Party with Body Bangers
Big Foam Dance Pool Party at XL Beach Club

Promising more foam than you’ve ever seen in your life

Dubai Marina On Fri, Sep 13 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
Diamond Wednesday at XL Beach Club

This mid-week event features hip hop and urban music from DJs Shero and Brooklyn

Dubai Marina Wed, Aug 20 to Wed, Aug 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Diamond Wednesday
Diamond Wednesdays at XL Beach Club

This popular urban night sees tunes spun by DJs Brooklyn and Shero

Dubai Marina Wed DJ: House & techno Diamond Wednesdays
Feel at XL Beach Club

The Russian DJ has played alongside Tiesto and Paul van Dyk, so expect a night of trance and house music

Dubai Marina On Fri, Aug 22 DJ: House & techno Feel
Friday Pool Party at XL Beach Club

The popular hits for this pool party will be supplied by DJs Tim Kay, S3r-Han and DJ Samo

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 31 DJ: House & techno
Fat Joe live at XL Beach Club

The artist has worked with top stars in the music industry including Jennifer Lopez and Ricky Martin. He is well known for his number one track ‘Lean Back’

Dubai Marina On Thu, Dec 4 Free Fat Joe live

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features