Search results

Your search produced 19 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Irish Village at The Irish Village

Cheesy tunes from DJ Marky Mark

Garhoud On Mon, Dec 24 Nightlife
Drew Live at The Irish Village

Acoustic rock meets traditional Celtic tunes

Garhoud Wed Live rock, retro & pop
New Year's Eve at The Irish Village at The Irish Village

Year in year out

Garhoud On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
The Irish Village at The Irish Village

Live music from The Maplejacks and DJ Marky Marky

Garhoud On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
Stars from The Commitments at The IV at The Irish Village

Featuring the bassist and drummer from the fun-lovin’ hit movie of the same name

Garhoud On Fri, Jan 25 Free
Congo Faith Healers at The Irish Village

This acclaimed band claim to mix gypsy blues, ‘voodoo vocals’, Latino beats, trumpet blasts and rockabilly swing

Garhoud On Sat, Jan 26 Free Congo Faith Healers
Bob Geldof Live at the Irish Village at The Irish Village

See legendary rocker Bob Geldof perform live at the Irish Village as part of this year's St Patrick's weekend celebrations

Garhoud On Thu, Mar 14 Bob Geldof Live at the Irish Village
St Patrick’s Day party at The Irish Village

Celebrate Ireland’s national day with party band The Maplejacks, DJ Marky Mark, Irish dancing, an Irish buffet and plenty of Irish hops

Garhoud Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17 Free
The Big Weekend at The Irish Village at The Irish Village

Now in its fifth year, The IV’s annual summer hoedown stars live music, entertainment, and drinks from Dhs21

Garhoud Thu, May 2 to Fri, May 3
Hopfest 2013 at The Irish Village

The three-day event with live music from The MapleJacks and DJ Marky takes place in The Irish Village’s air conditioned tent and features over 100 different varieties of hops

Garhoud Thu, Aug 29 to Sat, Aug 31 Hopfest 2013
Arthur's Day at The Irish Village

Join The Irish Village and celebrate the genius of Arthur Guinness on Thursday, September 26

Garhoud On Thu, Sep 26 Arthur's Day
Irish Village Turns 17 at The Irish Village

The insanely popular Irish-themed pub celebrates its 17th birthday with a special promotion where selected drinks are priced at Dhs17 all day. Music will be supplied by resident band the Maple Jacks and DJ Marky Mark

Garhoud On Thu, Oct 10 Live rock, retro & pop
Spiro at The Irish Village

The UK folk outfit, who count Peter Gabriel among their fans, will be performing in the gardens of the infamous Irish club

Garhoud On Wed, Oct 23 Free Spiro
Fangtastic Halloween Party at The Irish Village

Expect Halloween-themed games and prizes

Garhoud On Thu, Oct 31 Free Fangtastic Halloween Party
New Year's Eve at The Irish Village

Year in year out

Garhoud On Tue, Dec 31
Texas at The Irish Village

Scottish rock pop band Texas will perform live at The Irish Village. Hits include I Don’t Want To Be Your Lover, Say What You Want, Inner Smile and many more

Garhoud On Thu, Jan 23 Gigs Texas
The Wonder Stuff at The Irish Village

Veteran alt-British rockers The Wonder Stuff bring their distinct mix of big choruses and airy irreverence to The Irish Village

Garhoud On Thu, Mar 6 The Wonder Stuff
Bob Geldof of the Boomtown Rats Live at The Irish Village at The Irish Village

See legendary rocker and lead singer of the Boomtown Rats Bob Geldof perform live at The Irish Village as part of this year's St Patrick's weekend celebrations

Garhoud On Fri, Mar 14 Bob Geldof of the Boomtown Rats Live at The Irish Village
UB40 at The Irish Village

The British reggae and pop band UB40 needs no introduction

Garhoud On Thu, Apr 3 UB40

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features