Search results

Your search produced 175 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Sunstroke at 360°

This week’s event sees Groove Assassin, CN Williams, DaSendri, John Spoor, Tom Chubb and Jack Woodcock play house music all night from 7pm.

Umm Suqeim Wed, Sep 30 to Fri, Oct 30
History at 360°

Dubai DJs Jon Besant, Leon Knight, Natalie Brogan and David Craig take turns on the decks playing a soulful dancefloor set with Ibiza-inspired piano anthems

Umm Suqeim Wed, Sep 9 to Wed, Sep 30 History
Smooth Grooves Ladies’ Night at 360°

Dance to classic tracks played by Radio 1’s Rone Jaxx and DJ 3GK

Umm Suqeim Wed, Sep 2 to Wed, Sep 30
Audio Tonic vs Loaded at 360°

Listen to house music over 11 hours with DJs Andy Buchan, Dan Partovi and Rich Showell

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Sep 25 DJ: House & techno
Sunstroke Reunion at 360°

UK DJ CN Williams from Reel House Records headlines the Sunstroke reunion with support from local DJs Tom Chubb, John Spoor and Jack Woodcock

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Sep 3
Audio Tonic Season Opening Party at 360°

Resident DJs Megadon Betamax, Russ Cooper, Jordan Sweeting, JC Pinto, Rich Showell, Rod Lee Winters and Mr Mr kick the season off with nine hours of electronic and techno music

Umm Suqeim Fri, Aug 7 to Fri, Aug 28 Audio Tonic Season Opening Party
Audio Tonic V Night Vibes at 360°

See the Audio Tonic team go head-to-head with the Night Vibes crew and enjoy a night of house and techno music with ProMoe, Amy Wells and Rod Lee Winters

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Aug 28
MA’ANA Album Launch Party at 360°

Bootleg Social Records is showcasing the talents of local music producers in the region with the launch of a new album, MA’ANA

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Aug 21
Oliver Giacomotto at Audio Tonic at 360°

To celebrate its ninth birthday, Audio Tonic is bringing in Olivier Giacomotto to play at the event tonight only. Giacomotto had to postpone due to the sandstorm earlier in April. The international DJ, charting producer and remixer is a proven integral player of the electronic music scene

Umm Suqeim On Fri, May 1
Retro Experience at 360°

Join DJ Stylez backed by DJ Benyamin along with DJs Arsh and Sam B for a night of retro old school tunes

Umm Suqeim Wed, Apr 1 to Thu, Apr 30 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Audio Tonic Sunset Sessions at 360°

International DJ, charting producer and in-demand remixer Olivier Giacomotto is a proven integral player of the electronic music scene

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Apr 3 Audio Tonic Sunset Sessions
Audio Tonic at 360°

Catch Andy Buchan, Tristan Bain and Conan Manchester on the decks

Umm Suqeim Sat DJ: House & techno
Audio Tonic Sunset Sessions at 360°

Catch the Audio Tonic residents Tristan Bain and Mr Mr playing a six-hour set alongside Mark Pickup

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Mar 27 DJ: House & techno
Sunstroke@360° at 360°

Catch UK DJ Sy Sez live. Expect deep, soulful funky beats

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Feb 5 Sunstroke@360°
Audio Tonic at 360°

Resident DJs Tristan Bain, Jordan Sweeting and JC Pinto bring the beats on the roof, while down below, Arcade 82 perform their much-anticipated live set at the venue

Umm Suqeim Fri, Jan 16 to Fri, Jan 23 Free Audio Tonic
Audio Tonic NYE Circus Bazaar at 360°

It’s a carnival of light and sound this New Year’s Eve where you can see and hear one of the world’s most renowned firework displays while listening to the award-winning Audio Tonic resident DJs welcoming in 2015

Umm Suqeim On Wed, Dec 31
Audio Tonic at 360°

With an outstanding recent BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix, and Essential New Tune with his remix of Sam Smith’s ‘Like I Can’, Jonas Rathsman is definitely doing something right. He is joined by Isaac Tichauer, Rich Showell, Mr Mr and Jason Dodds

Umm Suqeim Fri, Dec 5 to Fri, Dec 26 Audio Tonic
Sunstroke at 360°

The event comes back with another stomping line-up headed up by DJ Yass Paris (Defected) who will be supported by Da Sendri, Jack Woodcock and John Spoor

Umm Suqeim Thu, Dec 4 to Thu, Dec 25 DJ: House & techno Free
Audio tonic Halloween Special at 360°

The venue will turn into an open-air cauldron of doom as audio tonic meets Beirut’s infamous BO18 nightclub

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Oct 31 Free
Audio Tonic Sunset Sessions at 360°

No stranger to the region and the founder of ‘spiritual’ house, it’s the return of Pierre Ravan, who was one of the first guest Djs to play at 360˚ back in 2008

Umm Suqeim Fri, Oct 10 to Fri, Oct 31 DJ: House & techno
Audio Tonic summer sessions at 360°

Dubai’s premier house heads’ haven keeps things ticking over summer with their imitable line-up of residents and local guests

Umm Suqeim Fri, Sep 5 to Mon, Sep 29 DJ: House & techno Free
Audio Tonic Sunset Sessions at 360°

This week serves as the after-party for Matthew Charles’ infamous Never Get Out the Boat party

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Sep 19 Free Audio Tonic Sunset Sessions
Clique@360 at 360°

360˚ is celebrating the new season with the live debut of No Regular Play, Wolf & Lamb, Crew Love, Soul Clap Records and NYC, with support acts Deian Markov and Sufyan

Umm Suqeim On Thu, Sep 11 Free Live rock, retro & pop Clique@360
Homegrown Saturday at 360°

The event returns for another season with the best in local DJ talent and deep house vibes

Umm Suqeim On Sat, Aug 16 DJ: House & techno Free
Audiotonic Summer Sessions at 360°

Taking over the big FunKtion One gig this week are veteran Rich Showell and Audiotonic’s newest resident DJ regulars Rod Lee Winters and Sam Farsio

Umm Suqeim On Fri, Aug 8 Free Audiotonic Summer Sessions

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features