Search results

Your search produced 36 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
‘The Godfather’s of UK Garage’ at No.1 Fridays at N’Dulge at N'dulge

Ez and MC Creed guest, plus regulars Masterstepz, Schooly, Brooklyn and Shero

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Dec 21
iLL Communications presents Bruno Pronsato and Matthew Jonson at N’Dulge at N'dulge

International DJs Pronsato and Jonson are backed up by JC Pinto and Adam Rahmen, plus urban from Dany Neville on the terrace

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Dec 27 iLL Communications presents Bruno Pronsato and Matthew Jonson at N’Dulge
N’Dulge: Hot Creations showcase at N'dulge

Just a few weeks after Hot Creations boss Jamie Jones gigged at Blue Marlin, his crew are in town to see in NYE, with Burnski, Robert James and Mark Jenkins all behind the decks, plus guest vocalist Alex Mills

Palm Jumeirah On Mon, Dec 31 Nightlife
iLL Communications with Amé at N’Dulge at N'dulge

The award-winning house night welcomes German DJ duo Amé

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Jan 10 DJ: House & techno
iLL Communications with Ewan Pearson at N'dulge

Hear respected Brit decksmith Pearson, who has worked with the likes of The Revenge and The Rapture – and claims to have turned down Shakira. Warm-up comes from Hoolz and JC

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Jan 17 iLL Communications with Ewan Pearson
iLL Communications with Mr C at N'dulge

Superfreq’s Mr C and Pierre Ravan guest tonight, plus warm-up from Iran Ange, and urban from Dany Neville on the roof

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Jan 24 DJ: House & techno
iLL Communications with Karotte at N’Dulge at N'dulge

Long-standing electro name Karotte, aka German DJ Peter Cornely, guests on the terrace with warm-up from Adam and Paddy, plus urban from Dany Neville and Crown Prince in the main room

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Jan 31
Dubai Latin Festival pre-party at N'dulge

The kookily named Orchestra Mafia Non-Stars, from Venezuela, perform, plus displays from last year’s tango and salsa world champions

Palm Jumeirah On Wed, Mar 13
Daydream at N'dulge

There’s no need to wait until the evening to hit the dancefloor, with this party kicking off at 4pm

Palm Jumeirah Fri, Apr 5 to Fri, Apr 26 Free
Salsita at N'dulge

A new salsa night of Latino grooves

Palm Jumeirah Sat, Apr 6 to Sat, Apr 27 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
iLL Communications at N'dulge

A choice of electro-house and urban grooves, on weekly rotation between the main room and terrace

Palm Jumeirah Thu, Apr 18 to Thu, May 2 DJ: House & techno
No.1 Fridays closing party at N'dulge

Residents Adam J, Shero and Brooklyn spin at the final round of this award-winning urban night, which has now moved indoors

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Jul 5
IDENTITY Launch Party at N'dulge

The UK DJ will be spinning house tunes in the main hall, with DJ Brooklyn playing R&B and hip-hop in the lounge

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Aug 8 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B
Afshin & A-Team at N'dulge

The Persian musicians will be performing live at N’Dulge

Palm Jumeirah On Sat, Aug 10
Angel at No. 1 Fridays at N'dulge

Rising UK urban star Angel will be performing with support from DJ Brooklyn, Shero and Adam J

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Aug 16 DJ: House & techno Angel at No. 1 Fridays
Angel at No. 1 Fridays at N’Dulge at N'dulge

Rising UK urban star Angel will be performing with support from DJ Brooklyn, Shero and Adam J

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Aug 16 Angel at No. 1 Fridays at N’Dulge
IDentity at N'dulge

Radio One DJ Simon B will be spinning the tracks for this night

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Aug 29 DJ: House & techno IDentity
Baby Blue at N'dulge

The UK urban artist who has worked with Estelle, Idris Elba and John Legend will be performing her single ‘Bump’ for the crowd at Atlantis

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Aug 30 Baby Blue
Levi Lewis at N'dulge

The DJ from Manchester will be spinning the deep house tunes this week

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Sep 6 DJ: House & techno Levi Lewis
Electric Days opening party at N'dulge

UK DJ Laura Jones will be spinning the house tracks at the popular Tamanya Terrace night’s re-launch

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Sep 13 DJ: House & techno Electric Days opening party
IDentity presents Secretsundaze at N'dulge

James Priestley and Giles Smith helped define the Sunday clubbing scene in London and then went on to spread the trend across the world

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Sep 19  IDentity presents Secretsundaze
No.1 Fridays presents Horace Brown at N'dulge

The UK R&B singer will be performing a variety of his biggest hits with support from DJs Brooklyn and Adam Shero

Palm Jumeirah On Fri, Sep 20 No.1 Fridays presents Horace Brown
Masterstepz at N'dulge

The popular IDentity night will have tunes supplied by UK DJ Masterstepz, who’ll be spinning a selection of house, hip-hop and R&B

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Sep 26 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno
IDentity with Chez Damier at N'dulge

The pioneering Chicago house DJ will be on deck duty for a night which includes sets from Smokingroove, Eric Francis and DJ Shero

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Oct 24 DJ: House & techno
Halloween at N'dulge

DJ Brooklyn will be spinning the R&B, with DJ Eric Francis supplying the house tunes on the terrace

Palm Jumeirah On Thu, Oct 31 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B DJ: House & techno

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features