Search results

Your search produced 12 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Quincy, Louis Ramey, Tom Wrigglesworth

Dubai Marina On Thu, Aug 23 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Stephen Grant, Stuart Goldsmith and Steve Shanyaski

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jan 10 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent, Matt Welcome

Dubai Marina On Thu, Feb 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mandy Knight, Andre Vincent and Matt Welcome

Dubai Marina On Fri, Feb 8 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubai Marina On Thu, Jan 16 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jan 17 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Jojo Smith, Ola and John Lynn

Dubai Marina On Thu, Feb 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Thu, Mar 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubai Marina On Fri, Mar 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Dubai Marina On Fri, Apr 4 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mark Nelson, Peter Johansson, Michael Fabbri

Dubai Marina On Thu, May 8 The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at Melrose Ballroom

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

Dubai Marina On Fri, Jun 6 Comedy The Laughter Factory

Nightlife search

Explore by

Most viewed galleries

All galleries

Our favourite features

Close X The Holy Month of Ramadan started on Sunday, June 29 and will last for one month. During this time live music and DJ sets will stop and opening hours may change at all venues. Please call ahead to confirm details with the outlet.