Search results

Your search produced 181 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Analog Room Presents Jacques Bon and Salar Ansari at Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha

This underground house night attracts top DJs to the city

Barsha On Thu, Dec 26  Analog Room Presents Jacques Bon and Salar Ansari
Analog Room wth Alexkid Live at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

French DJ and producer Alexkid guests at this top alternative electronic night, plus resident Shadi Megallaa

Barsha On Thu, May 23  Analog Room wth Alexkid Live at The Q Underground
Drop Dread with DJ MoCity at Casa Latina at Casa Latina Bar

One third of India’s ‘first reggae soundsystem’, Reggae Rajahs, MoCity is credited with helping bringing a taste of Jamaica to the subcontinent, while the group host their own Dubstation festival

Barsha On Fri, May 17  Drop Dread with DJ MoCity at Casa Latina
A Tribute to Mehdi Hassan at Centrepoint Theatre

This event is a tribute to the legendary ghazal singer Mehdi Hassan, from Pakistan

Barsha On Fri, Sep 28
An Evening with Javed Akhtar at Centrepoint Theatre

An intimate and rare evening with one of the greatest poets of our time

Barsha On Fri, Nov 22
Analog Room at The Q Underground

Perlon’s Cabanne and Brouquade’s Andrea Fiorito guest at this underground electronic night

Barsha On Thu, Jun 13
Analog Room at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

A local showcase with Costas Papa and Nasrawi spinning at this emerging underground night, hosted in a gritty basement venue

Barsha On Thu, May 16
Analog Room at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

Tonight is a Sleep is Commercial label party, with guests Daniele Papini and Salar Ansari

Barsha On Thu, Jun 20
Analog Room closing party with Portable live at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

Sharp-dressing Berlin-based decksmith Portable spins eclectic electronic nuggets

Barsha On Thu, Jul 4 Analog Room closing party with Portable live at The Q Underground
Analog Room with DJ Deep at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

Deeply Routed Music founder DJ Deep guests for this underground electronic night, plus sets from residents Siamak Amidi and Mehdi

Barsha Thu, Apr 18 to Thu, Apr 25
Analog Room with Dana Ruh and Salar at The Q Underground at The Q Underground

Detriot’s Delano Smith guests at this emerging underground night, hosted in a gritty underground basement

Barsha Thu, Apr 25 to Thu, May 2 Analog Room with Dana Ruh and Salar at The Q Underground
Après ladies night at Après

Three free complimentary glasses of bubbles

Barsha Thu, Mar 6 to Mon, Mar 31 Après ladies night
Ladies' Night at Après

Three free complimentary glasses of bubbles

Barsha Sun, Nov 3 to Sun, Nov 24 Aprés Ladies' Night
#PingMe at Catwalk

Catwalk goes all bling with this new urban night from the Hot2Def team, with R&B and hip-hop tunes from DJs Junior J and Lil Crow

Barsha On Tue, Jul 17 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B Free
A Tribe Called Quest’s Ali Shaheed Muhammad at Deep Crates at Casa Latina Bar

The musical mastermind behind A Tribe Called Quest’s revolutionary approach to hip-hop makes his Dubai debut

Barsha On Thu, Sep 13 DJ: Hip hop, R&B & D&B A Tribe Called Quest’s Ali Shaheed Muhammad at Deep Crates
Adriano K album launch party at Casa Latina Bar

Producer and DJ Adriano K launches his debut LP A L.A.S., a brave double album mixing traditional South American tango and modern house

Barsha On Thu, May 17 DJ: House & techno Free Adriano K album launch party
Analog Room at The Q Underground

This underground electro night is a hipsters’ haven spinning wilfully intelligent and eclectic nuggets from a revolving door of guest DJs

Barsha On Thu, Apr 24 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Nick Hopnner from Panorama bar

Barsha On Thu, Dec 27 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Delano Smith

Barsha On Thu, Dec 13 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at The Q Underground

This new weekly house night, hosted in the alternative Barsha club, is picking up quite a buzz with some decent international guests

Barsha Thu, Apr 11 to Tue, Apr 30 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room at Catwalk

Underground party with Guillaume and Couto Dumont

Barsha On Thu, Dec 20 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room Presents Dasha Rush at The Q Underground

The Russian techno ace will be spinning, plus a set from Siamak Amidi

Barsha On Thu, Oct 17 DJ: House & techno Analog Room Presents Dasha Rush
Analog Room Season Opening with DJ Qu at The Q Underground

Special guest DJ Qu will be on the decks with support from Siamak Amidi

Barsha On Thu, Aug 15 DJ: House & techno Analog Room Season Opening with DJ Qu
Analog Room with Dinky at The Q Underground

Renowned Chilean decksmith Dinky spins at an underground party

Barsha On Thu, Jun 27 DJ: House & techno
Analog Room with San Soda at The Q Underground

This underground electro night is a hipsters’ haven spinning wilfully intelligent and eclectic nuggets from a revolving door of guest DJs

Barsha On Thu, Apr 17 DJ: House & techno Analog Room with San Soda

Nightlife search

Explore by

Our favourite features