Search results

Your search produced 26 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Art After Dark at No.5 at No. 5 Lounge & Bar

The official after-party for this month’s Art Nights – during which DIFC’s galleries open their doors for the evening – will offer tapas and mixed drinks

DIFC On Sun, Jan 13 Free Art After Dark at No.5
Mo Amer at The Gramercy

The Gramercy’s stand-up comedy nights resume with a return from Texas-based Mo Amer, known as ‘the Eddie Murphy of Arab-American comedy’

DIFC Sat, Jan 19 to Sun, Jan 20 Comedy Mo Amer
Single Splendor at No. 5 Lounge & Bar

A night for those not celebrating Valentine’s Day. Each single guest will receive a free glass of bubbly

DIFC On Fri, Feb 15 Free
Tom Dibb Live at Caffè Nero

Catch acoustic, reggae-influenced tunes from new UK artist Dibb in a coffee-shop setting

DIFC Wed, Feb 13 to Thu, Feb 28 Free
No 5 Lounge ladies’ night at No. 5 Lounge & Bar

At this new ladies’ night, members of the fairer gender get free sushi, as well as two glasses of bubbly

DIFC Wed No 5 Lounge ladies’ night
Paul Hamilton at Caramel

Having worked alongside the likes of Tiësto, Sander Kleinenberg, Roger Sanchez and Basement Jaxx, Dubai-based decksmith Hamilton takes a new weekly residency at Caramel

DIFC Sun, Mar 3 to Sun, Mar 31 Free
Thursday Grooves at District Lounge at District Lounge

Exclusive DIFC hangout District, inside the Capital Club, hosts an after-work beat session that’s open to non-members

DIFC Thu Free
Advertisement
District Lounge at District Lounge

DIFC’s District Lounge has closed the terrace for summer but launched a new ‘Cool in the City’ indoor concept

DIFC Thu, May 16 to Thu, May 30 DJ: House & techno Free District Lounge
Tuesdays at Caramel at Caramel

Hear ’90s tunes from DJs Bliss, Shef Codes and Stylez, plus half-price mixed drinks for ladies

DIFC Tue Free
Björn Again at The Ritz-Carlton DIFC

Dubai’s thirst for tribute bands continues unabated with this Abba revival, who boast they’ve performed more than 5,000 gigs in 70 countries over a 25- year career

DIFC On Thu, Jun 13 Live jazz & blues
’80s vs ’90s at District Lounge

A new retro party at this DIFC lounge

DIFC Thu, Jun 6 to Thu, Jun 27 DJ: Rock, retro & pop
Calle 8 at The Gramercy

Eddie Duarte and his band play latino rhythms (salsa, cumbers, mambos, merengue)

DIFC Mon, Jul 1 to Mon, Jul 8 Live latin & world
Ladies Love at District Lounge

This recently launched night will involve old school ‘80s and ‘90s hits and two free mixed drinks and canapés for females in a sophisticated, chic environment

DIFC On Thu, Sep 5 Free
Open Mic Night at The Gramercy

This night is open to both original musicians and amateur singers, who will find a wide selection of cover songs to choose from

DIFC On Fri, Sep 27
Ladies Love District at District Lounge

This night will involve old school 1980s and 1990s hits plus two free mixed drinks and canapés for the fairer sex in a chic environment

DIFC Thu, Oct 10 to Thu, Oct 31 Free
Art After Dark at No. 5 Lounge & Bar

Just1, a Swiss graffiti artist, will be presenting his works

DIFC Mon, Nov 11 to Mon, Nov 25 Art After Dark
Barry Hilton at The Gramercy

South African stand-up Barry Hilton is flying in for the first of two special shows

DIFC On Sun, Dec 8 Comedy
Treat yourself at a bubbly happy hour at The Gramercy

This special offer sees bottle of bubbly discounted between 5pm and 7pm

DIFC Fri, Mon, Sat, Sun, Thu, Tue, Wed
New Year’s Eve at No.5 Terrace

For those looking to party, the terrace of No.5 Lounge & Bar will play host to a Latin-inspired fiesta, with entertainment from the Viva Brazil Samba Show, and music from Break DJ Lobito. Dhs450 per person includes entry and soft drinks. Dhs550 per person includes unlimited beverages and bubbly at midnight

DIFC On Tue, Dec 31 Nightlife
Layla & the Free Sound Project at District Lounge

This District Live Thursday night includes a live performance from Neo funk and soul singer outfit Layla & the Free Sound Project

DIFC On Thu, Jan 30 Free Layla & the Free Sound Project
Mo Amer at The Gramercy

The Kuwaiti-born American comedian will be performing his personal stand-up today and tomorrow, which covers topics including his family and his Palestinian background

DIFC On Sun, Feb 23 Comedy Mo Amer
District Live Thursdays at District Lounge

A fresh and funky Thursday night at this chic DIFC lounge

DIFC Thu, Apr 3 to Thu, May 1 Free District Live Thursdays
Hollywood Halloween at Caramel

Patrons can come dressed as dead or alive celebrities for this Hollywood-themed party

DIFC On Fri, Oct 31 DJ: House & techno Free Hollywood Halloween
The Green Room at Mint Leaf of London

Expect to hear an eclectic mix of Northern soul, funk, nu disco, house and even a little bit of Mos Def, The Roots, Erykha Badu and Jill Scott with music by DJS Che and Schooly

DIFC On Sat, Dec 13 The Green Room
Il Momento dell’ Aperitivo at Roberto’s

Roberto’s embraces the century-old tradition that is the classic Italian aperitivo

DIFC Sun Free Il Momento dell’ Aperitivo

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

See all venues

Our favourite features