Search results

Your search produced 79 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Russian Christmas party at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

In Russia Christmas is celebrated on January 7 – so get back into the festive spirit with this club night

Downtown Dubai On Mon, Jan 7
Aks fashion night at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

A monthly fashion and desi night hosted by DJ Zubair. Expect glitz and tunes throughout the night

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Jan 16 DJ: Desi
Nuno Cunha at Karma Kafé

Expect Afro and techno flavours from Portguese DJ Cuhna’s deep house style

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Jan 25 DJ: House & techno Free
Paparazzi Platinum with Lissat & Voltaxx at Armani/Privé

The house duo guest for this regular night

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Jan 25 DJ: House & techno Free
DJ Ravin at Karma Kafé at Karma Kafé

Buddha Bar regular DJ Ravin – not to be confused with’s Dubai Pierre Ravan – returns to the emirate to spin world-infused house

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Feb 6 DJ Ravin at Karma Kafé
Paparazzi with Prok and Fitch at Armani/Privé

UK DJ duo Prok and Fitch, of Stealth Records, guest for the Paparazzi team

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Feb 8
Alex Mica at Armani/Privé

Upcoming Romanian dance talent Mica spins at a Valentine’s gig

Downtown Dubai On Thu, Feb 14
Advertisement
Get up, Stand up open mic at The Pavilion

ComedyDubai returns for season three, with an open mic night

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Feb 15 Comedy Free
Immerse yourself in Rhythm at Calabar

Just House and passion, Show-B the host of the Compost Black Label radio show is spreading his passionate love for music at Calabar

Downtown Dubai Wed, Feb 13 to Fri, Feb 15
Sasse at Calabar

Finnish Mood Music founder Sasse, who’s now based in Berlin, plays house and electro over three nights under the stars at Calabar

Downtown Dubai Wed, Feb 27 to Fri, Mar 1 DJ: House & techno Free Sasse
Anahid Fashion at Armani/Privé

This monthly fashion-conscious Arabic night features tunes from Soheil Ray

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Mar 6 Free
Fashion Overdose with DJ Alex Seda at Armani/Privé

Armani’s club continues to host fashion nights on a Wednesday

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Mar 13 Free
Mounir in Dubai at Burj Park, Downtown Dubai

Egyptian singer Mohamed Mounir will perform live in Dubai

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Mar 15 Mounir in Dubai
Aks Fashion Night at Armani/Privé

Monthly desi-themed fashion night with tunes from DJ Zubair

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Mar 20 DJ: Desi Free
DJ Alexa Rich at Karma Kafé

The DJ, model and host of a weekly show on RFX Radio Beirut guests tonight

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Mar 22 DJ: House & techno Free
Fashion Overdose with Alex Seda at Armani/Privé

Nikki Beach Miami resident Seda guests at this regular fashion night

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Mar 27 Free
Only at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

Commercial urban tunes from Mass Ramli, Darko De Jan and Patrick Carrera

Downtown Dubai Thu Free
Eddy Ramich at Calabar

Notable jazz and world-influenced decksmith Ramich hosts a three-night run at this classy bar

Downtown Dubai Wed, Mar 27 to Fri, Mar 29 Free Live jazz & blues Eddy Ramich
Paparazzi at Armani/Privé

A regular house night at this swanky club

Downtown Dubai Fri DJ: House & techno
Dubomedy fifth birthday at Reem Al Bawadi

In the first of two concerts to mark their fifth birthday influential comedy promoters Dubomedy host an evening of Arabic language comedy starring Egypt’s Mohamed Salem

Downtown Dubai On Mon, Apr 1 Comedy
The Face of Babylon at Armani/Privé

A live modelling contest to choose the next face of fashion brand Babylon, with tunes from Spanish DJ David Penn

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Apr 5
AKS third anniversary celebration at Armani/Privé at Armani/Privé

This popular desi night celebrates three years in Dubai with an appearance from Indian star Indeep Bakshi

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Apr 17
Michael Rütten at Calabar

Acclaimed German producer, promoter, music journalist and DJ Rütten returns for a three-night stand at Calabar

Downtown Dubai On Wed, Apr 24 DJ: House & techno Michael Rütten
Michael Rütten at Calabar

Acclaimed German producer, promoter, music journalist and DJ Rütten returns for a three-night stand at Calabar

Downtown Dubai On Thu, Apr 25 DJ: House & techno
Dr Kucho at Karma Kafé at Karma Kafé

Expect hints of Latin grooves from Spanish house DJ Daniel Manzano, aka DJ Kucho

Downtown Dubai On Fri, Apr 26

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

See all venues

Our favourite features