Search results

Your search produced 12 results.

Your filters:

Name Area Date Type
Oktoberfest Dubai 2012 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Sports City

Dubai Sports City will host the 2nd edition of Dubai's largest German festival - Oktoberfest Dubai 2012

Dubailand On Fri, Oct 5
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Joe Lycett, Ben Norris

Dubailand On Sat, Jan 10
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Mark Walker , Andy Askins and Imran Yusuf

Dubailand On Sat, Sep 14
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

Line up of the month: Carey Marx, Steve Shanyaski and Nick Dixon

Dubailand On Sat, Sep 6
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Mick Ferry, Tom Wrigglesworth, Kane Brown

Dubailand On Sat, Jun 7
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Matt Rees , Adam Bloom , John Fothergill

Dubailand On Sat, Aug 9
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: John Lynn, Pierre Hollins and Caimh McDonnell

Dubailand On Mon, Aug 19 Comedy
Advertisement
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Addy Van Der Borgh, Chris Martin and Lloyd Langford

Dubailand On Sat, Mar 8 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Gordon Southern, Josh Howie and Phil Nichol

Dubailand On Sat, Dec 7 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Justin Moorhouse, Mike Gunn and Paul Sinha

Dubailand On Sat, Jan 18 Comedy The Laughter Factory
The Laughter Factory at The Els Club

The line-up for this month: Andrew Ryan, Danny McLoughlin, Dave Fullton

Dubailand On Sat, Apr 5 Comedy The Laughter Factory
Atelier Live - Dance Arena at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Sports City

Alchemy Project, Dubai Sport City and Riva Entertainment bring you the 'Biggest Music Festival in the Middle East' with Ne-Yo, Leona Lewis, Taio Cruz, Natasha Bedingfield, Skylar Gray and Jay Sean. International DJ line up include Edward Maya, Amelle (Sugababes) and Nibs. This event is open to all ages.

Dubailand On Fri, Apr 6 Live rock, retro & pop Atelier Live - Dance Arena

Nightlife search

Explore by

Venue

See all venues

Our favourite features